Hahaha....Salman's gift in crores and SRK's in lakhs😆
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 7
Is Abhiara one of the reasons for gen 4's downfall?
VIDAYI DONE 26.12
Anyone feels that more screenspace should be given to younger couples?
Out Now - Official Teaser - Battle Of Galwan
Mitali bilkul apni maasi par gyi hai: Mihir killed it.
Best of AbhiMaan - 2025 ♥️
High time to end the star plus legacy show!!
Karthik aryan should go back to his roots
Abhiru v/s Abhiara
Kyunki tops the chart
Alpha leaves April 17 Weekend for Battle Of Galwan
Jaideep Ahlawat joins Drishyam 3
Drishyam 3 Team Sends Akshaye Khanna Legal Notice
LAW FIRM SOLD 27.12
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 3rd T20I Thiruvananthapuram🏏
My take on possible Kyunki's younger generation tracks
Garvita's new show
Say Cheese! Tulsi, Mihir, Noyna
Hahaha....Salman's gift in crores and SRK's in lakhs😆
The article and the comments in this thread 🤣🤣
In what world do you get BMW for 3 lacs? BMW without doors maybe
Originally posted by: Mishh007
Salman gave them a car. Next he'll show Vicky his favourite footpaths.😆
Not before he teaches Vicky how to drive. 😆
They don’t do this for giving Katrina expensive gifts 🤪
This makes me wonder..Ambani ki shaadi me kya gift diya hoga in sab ne?
alia is suppose to frnds with Kat🤔 so dosti mei its ok...sab chalta
Alia will beat the shit out of ranbir if he spends more on his ex than he ever did on her🤣
Originally posted by: Chameli_billi
In what world do you get BMW for 3 lacs? BMW without doors maybe
even without engine, wont b possible
Originally posted by: hotchoco
I'm sure the article is fake but just for the record a BMW G310 is a motorcycle so the price is probably accurate.
oopsss...my bad..din google
Wow, I must say I am highly impressed with Jennifer Lopez in a sari. She looks stunning in her 50's, even more beautiful than overrated...
Salman convinced Katrina to do New York https://www.instagram.com/reel/DRR7R2MjAJo/?igsh=MXJ3amwwZ2NoZG1kNw==
Akshay misses Katrina in Welcome to the Jungle video with Disha https://x.com/akshaykumar/status/1985696004059119907?s=46...
I love Katrina now. She gave birth to a son and pleased her in-laws and hot husband Vicky. It seems she is a great bahu, wife, and mother....
Congratulations!!