This is supposed to be a place where people can express their views no matter how good or bad... even i think that RA split is a good thing for Rajeev, he deserves better than Aamna...
So is my post gonna be edited as well???
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 09 Aug 2025 EDT
SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
CID episode 67 - 9th August
Red flag vs. Green flag
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Cheating of shameless couple
What's happening??????????????????
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Jaya was madly in love with Aishwarya, then what went wrong?
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Urvashi questions National Award for choosing Best Actress
Gen Z Bollywood Is Here!
How Funny
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Sidharth and Janhvi rampwalk and promotion videos
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
T20 Asia Cup 2025 - Dubai 09/09/2025 to 29/09/2025
Mods bina kuch soche ek normal comments ka issue bana rahe hain just by listening one side.
When someone complaints dem dey shud think whether its really appropriate or not!!!
Moderator's Note: Members are being warned now. First of all stop making posts attacking fellow members. Let us make one thing very clear. It may be an open forum but has some rules which you all need to follow. You cannot go ahead and post whatever you deem fit right. Second do go through the IF COC #19 rule. If you have any issue with the Dev Team PM them and clear it out. One more post found on the forum on the issue will now be dealt strictly. IF Dev Team |
Rajeev looks better with Priyanka!!!!
Originally posted by: Armaan'sGal
I support Shaina in this; I have read her comment and the one copied by other's and they're different... which means that it has been edited...
This is supposed to be a place where people can express their views no matter how good or bad... even i think that RA split is a good thing for Rajeev, he deserves better than Aamna...
So is my post gonna be edited as well???
not saying tht their split is good or anything.
They were never dating, were always good friends and they still are.
We certainly dont hv the right to decide who they should , should not go out with
but i dont think Shaina's comment was tht strong 😕
and i think the rule applies to everyone then!
a lot of bashing (which includes abusive words)goes on in the bolly section
but none of those posts are edited. 😕
im sorry but when it comes to certain stars, there is zero tolerance level here
but then again, wht do i know? 😕
^^^Omggg....Seriously....Just Chill !! This aint one of your Fundamental Rights....."The right to abuse someone" 😆 ..
The post was edited in order to keep any counter strike at bay........We dont want one comment to turn the forum into a battle ground...As the person you dont like might have loads of fans....!
No one is forcibly trying to change your opinion....If you dont like a person,its not neccesary to show the world your hatred towards the person.....So y make a mountain out of a mole-hill.....!
Instead spend your precious time praising your favorite actors!!
As far as the article goes....I feel Rajeev-Amna were either NEVER going around or they have broken up a long time ago......! So the article is base-less as i dont think they are together...
Infact, none of his co-stars on-screen on TV has been good enough i feel ! None of the pairing would i wanna see converted into real-life....! They all better stay away from MY rajeev 😆
Dont Crucify me for my comment.....Im only a Rajeev fan....Im not taking any sides😆
Originally posted by: Shaina_b
Guys this is a breach of my fundamental right......Right to Freedom of Speech and Expression!!!!
Rajiv Khandelwal and Aamna Shariff Kia advertisement Video https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=YiHYjkQIUgk pp=ygUXUmFqZWV2IGFhbW5hIGtpYSBhZHZlcnQ%3D
Yuzvendra Chahal gets a surprise on Chak de saare gham https://www.instagram.com/reel/DMkkVpdyqe9/?igsh=MXZqNXB6bWkyY2U0Mw==
He hears these types of comments all the time. What made him react to this one? https://x.com/sidstheticcs/status/1947020705822130523?s=46...
https://x.com/rahulrautwrites/status/1935992052598046925?s=46...