Happy 3 months of Anuj Hottie Kapadia❤🔥🔥🙌

sunshine36 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

He continues to make our hearts flutter every single time he is on screen. Anupama for many of us has become about Anuj and his love for Anupamaa. A single tear from his eyes sinks our heart and a smile on his face brings happiness to all of us. Here is to the best,loving, sensible and sensitive Male protagonist there were was on Itv🥰

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CW8zzvvBlr_/?utm_medium=copy_link

Credit to the maker of the video🙏

Piyu234 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Wow man..he’s a complete heart stealer..just love love love him..Thnks fr the tag sunny🤗

Vaidehi49 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

3 fabulous months.. cheers to anuj kapadia...🥰

Time kitne jaldi nikal gaya pata nahi chala....

tintin0602 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

I don't know what to say now.... My heart is racing.... Let me get some water....

He is definitely a heart stealer.... For sure....

3 months gone... Pata hi ni chal.....

Let's have a group hug to celebrate his 3 months...

U_nicorn thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Haiii...what timing sunshine!

I just wrote this about him on another post.

After a looong time I've seen so much love for a male lead on ITV and I wonder why women are all rooting for this character.

In my opinion it's the vulnerable masculinity that's shown as an integral part of his character that attracts us to him. He isn't the angry young man at all times and he's also not the sensitive chocolate boy at all times....he's a balanced mix of both depending on who you are in his life.

Chivalry, respect for people around you, independence and most of all humility makes Anuj. When it comes to love, he isn't the Devdas type who get bitter...he enjoys the feeling with or even without the one he loves. He doesn't need someone's presence to keep him in love (no out of sight out of mind).

He doesn't touch the woman he loves even in his dreams (Anuj Mariyadapurushotham Kapadia) matlab hadd hai yaar.

He is not knight in shining armour, but he's everything that women today appreciate in a man!

HpTheChosenOne thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Trollbaaz

Beautiful!! Thank you for the tag 🥰🥰

RainFire125 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshine36

He continues to make our hearts flutter every single time he is on screen. Anupama for many of us has become about Anuj and his love for Anupamaa. A single tear from his eyes sinks our heart and a smile on his face brings happiness to all of us. Here is to the best,loving, sensible and sensitive Male protagonist there were was on Itv🥰

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CW8zzvvBlr_/?utm_medium=copy_link

Credit to the maker of the video🙏

AMAZING!!!! A digified personality, full of love, full of respect, charming humorous personality!!! Kudos to makers for conceptualizing such a character and Gaurav for breathing life into this!!!!

sunshine36 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Meri sweetheart want to comment on your analysis..will respond in a bit❤

RainFire125 thumbnail

yaara sunny there are so so many parallels that we are yet to see, the opening of that diary again, the rose blossoming ( a new one), and him giving her all the joy and she giving him all the happiness!!! mazaaa aagaya VM dekhke!!

RainFire125 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshine36

Meri sweetheart want to comment on your analysis..will respond in a bit❤

hahaha, take ur time yaar, I am not going anywhere (not until someone throws me out saying bahut bhashan deti hai!!!!!!!!!!!! ) LOL...