she was looking cute in todays hairstyle ( more cute😊)
🏏IPL 2026 Mega Auction: The Battle for Cricket’s Brightest Stars🌟
DHOLI UTHANA 15.12
RINGS PE CRINGE 16.12
Dhurandhar emerges an All Time Blockbuster
Upcoming scene
Rob Reiner and his wife found dead
Mast Dhulayi 👋
Dharundar reduced Tere Ishq Mein to ashes..should Kartik be worried?
Which movie is your first choice on Christmas Day?
Out Now - Official Teaser - Border 2 - Sunny Deol
Filmfare OTT awards 2025 (Alia, Vicky, Ananya.etc).
Ranveers PRALAY to roll after Don 3
20 years of Bluffmaster
she was looking cute in todays hairstyle ( more cute😊)
she nd arohi looks comic for few epi until n unless ruby engagement did not takes place...things become serious when engagement of ruby nd abhi prep strted by harsh 🤔
Ya comic scenes on way, today Neil and Arohi scene came after so many days..
Originally posted by: Mushfika_01
Achha kaun kaun yeh Ruby madam se darr raha tha, haat uthaiye please
I just logged into my IF account an hour ago and I see stars orbiting my head from the jhatka I get with all the posts and comments about the new entrance
This ruby looks completely harmless IMO. bohot hi kachcha khiladi hai from what I understood. Matlab, bachcho jaise harkate aur kuch nahi. I was giggling throughout the whole scene. From the way the news came about and everyone was reacting - I seriously thought this Ruby is gonna be Maya 2.0 from Beyhadh
Khoda pahar, nikli
I'm actually excited to see the catfight between Ruby and Arohi. Knowing Arohi, she is gonna rip that woman off her skin. I mean, not right away - first off, she will observe her moves, and then when she is sure that the girl is flirting, monjulika will possess her
and then the possessed arohi will plot ruby's ass kicking
to problem kya hai mujhe batao zara. The problem will arise (ruby), and then fade away by colliding with another problem (arohi). Honestly speaking, I'm very excited to see Arohi in action to protect her so called one sided love
Free bodyguard for Abhimanyu
And if Arohi goes overboard, Abhimanyu will blast at her - so isme bhi hamara hi fayda
@bold - I get there is a good chance of this happening. But I really wanted to see Ruby putting Arohi in her place and not vice versa. And then getting Abhira together.
Originally posted by: Khushi_Albeli
she nd arohi looks comic for few epi until n unless ruby engagement did not takes place...things become serious when engagement of ruby nd abhi prep strted by harsh 🤔
I have the same feeling
But I think Abhi will not let it happen at all, he anyway doesn’t have a strong relations with harsh so he won’t listen to him 😆
Hey I felt the same too. She is like a kid in a candy store trying to get her favorite candy completely harmless. She didn't give me that aarohi vibes at all. It's only aarohi who is danger.
Now I know why ruby came. Let ruby and aarohi fight and abhira romance. Aarohi is only duty in her life is to beat up all her opponents. 
For her now ruby is her opponent. Let ruby tell her dear daddy to cancel aarohi's doctor license😎
Hey I felt the same too. She is like a kid in a candy store trying to get her favorite candy completely harmless. She didn't give me that aarohi vibes at all. It's only aarohi who is danger.
Now I know why ruby came. Let ruby and aarohi fight and abhira romance. Aarohi is only duty in her life is to beat up all her opponents. 
For her now ruby is her opponent. Let ruby tell her dear daddy to cancel aarohi's doctor license😎
Bohot maza ayega in their childish fights 😂 kya pata they might pull each other’s hair
More than obsessive she looks mental to me🤣🤣
Aarohi is so full of herself. She wants Abhimanyu like a trophy just because she gets everything she desires. I don’t like to say this but it doesn’t come across as she is a nice person. I don’t think she behaves well with people who are lower then her financially and academically.Hey I felt the same too. She is like a kid in a candy store trying to get her favorite candy completely harmless. She didn't give me that aarohi vibes at all. It's only aarohi who is danger.
More than obsessive she looks mental to me🤣🤣
Haina 😂 I was so surprised with the way she was acting even after Abhi told her to go
🗣 Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread! 🗣 Make sure to...
Happy Death Anniversary to Akshara Singhania
Welcome to yrkkh episode discussion thread