casting teenagers as adults faltugiri was started by kekta when she casted 14 year old Abigail with 30 year old Aamir in KDMH
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 13th Nov 2025
PAKADLIYEE 13.11
BASHAN ON AI 14.11
The Great Gen 1 of Yrkkh-A real essence of Indian Family
Priyanka as Mandakini in Globetrotter.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 13, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏South Africa tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa, 1st Test🏏
The downfall of society!!
Alia and Ranbir at an event in Dubai (real estate - Damac Islands 2).
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NINA !!!! 🎉🎉🥳🥳 15th November 🎉🎉🥳🥳
casting teenagers as adults faltugiri was started by kekta when she casted 14 year old Abigail with 30 year old Aamir in KDMH
Originally posted by: MeNiyonika
Talk of the town debate.
Audience too want this. All of them want young actors and actresses to be casted for youth centric shows and not daily soaps.
The most creepy part was avika....she was 13, when casted with manish in ssk who was 30 around
I mean seriously 🌚🌚🌚🌚🌚
Who thought making a 14 year old play the romantic interest of a man was a good idea when she's young enough to play his kid??
Originally posted by: Pighalta_Bhoot
Ewwww. What even.
The most disturbing out of all of them was Reem. She even played a mother in THR but when i got to know about her age i was literally DUMBSTRUCKED. She took THR when she was 15. WTF. Today she is 18. This is / was sooo sooo inappropriate.
Even ashnoor was 15 when casted with saurabh in patiala babes
Nd it got more awful when I saw their photos together from mahabharat days when she was like 6 something
Originally posted by: aastha12345
The most creepy part was avika....she was 14, when casted with manish in ssk who was 30 around
I mean seriously 🌚🌚🌚🌚🌚
Who thought making a 14 year old play the romantic interest of a man was a good idea when she's young enough to play his kid??
Their coupling was sooo good mahn. I thought she was 18+ back then. Ughhh how cheap is this !!!
Originally posted by: aastha12345
The most creepy part was avika....she was 14, when casted with manish in ssk who was 30 around
I mean seriously 🌚🌚🌚🌚🌚
worse part people used to ship them, such fcuked up fanbase🤪
ITV don't deserve good shows
Be happy with your regressive, EMA, love triangle featuring sisters, cringe vamps, overpowering negativity, typical thinking, remake shows, OTT dramatic shows 👍🏼
So herr comes BV2 Gen Leap Full Promo
I have mixed feelings for this. Not the way i expected.
https://www.instagram.com/p/CWtKA11jYCK/?utm_medium=copy_link
Their coupling was sooo good mahn. I thought she was 18+ back then. Ughhh how cheap is this !!!
runs back to edit my comment, didnt read this😆
She got ssk just after she was out of balika vadhu
Nd I got mistaken, she was 13, not even 14 when she was casted opposite him
I guess they had a suhagrat sequence too??
Matlab why??? Whyyyyyyyyy?????
She had literally just entered teen, it looks like exploitation
Welcome to Round 3 This round is dedicated to the Vamps and Comic characters of all the TV shows. In this round you have to think like a Vamp or...