Kehin yeh kambakt bhoot benkar mere pichey na pedjaye

Main aur dar? HaašŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜

Re main toh khud v bhoot ban jaungii na, tabhi toh mast mithai khayenge dono

Kisiko dikhai v nhi degašŸ˜‰

FIREMYSOUL thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

I guess I should catch up with current episodes nd see if I wanna watch old episodes.

In confusion whether to watch from Angad's entry or current episode , I am just not watching it at all 😳

Le humaare hote hue tujhe confusion laanat hai šŸ¤¦ā€ā™€ļøšŸ˜† Even before i got to this post already replied to previous one solution ke taur pe. Baaki teri marzi šŸ˜† soch kaise liya tujhe confused rehne dungi kudiye hum UD ke koi fictional character nahi hai. End tak nibhayenge poori imaandaari se. No DNA problem like on show yahan sab clear haiji šŸ˜† paaki yaari haišŸ¤—

Cinephile30 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

ITV audience just wants the FL to keep winning. And romance is the parameter of win on ITV. Getting love from the ML is considered to be the ultimate win for the FL for trp audience, and audience in general.

Till Angad wasn't there so many people were still rooting for FaTejo to be back. Because for them that would have been Tejo's win against the vamp Jasmine. But as Angad is there they have found an option and infact a better one. So the neutral audience have shifted too. They will anyday prefer Angad over F and rightfully so. I mean when Angad is in the picture why on earth anyone would root for Fateh and Tejo to get back? (Except the shippers ofcourse)

And that's why I don't think makers will make FaTejo again atleast not anytime soon or till KVG is there. If they wanted FT reunion they could have taken another route, why would they bring a character who's so much better than the supposed ML who has been butchered beyond limit in every way? Infact people will bash Tejo if she's the one deciding to get back with Fateh when Angad is there.

But for me Tejo's descision shouldn't depend on Angad or any other man or their goodness. She should reject Fateh regardless of presence of any other man in her life.

I don't know what the makers want, I am pretty confused tbh. FaTejo I don't see any way makers will be able to bring them back. TejAng I am not sure because of the 3 month time period limit of KVG. I don't think KVG's role is just a cupid in the story. There must be so much more. They might turn him negative or just opt for the TejAng marriage and then Angad dying and FaTejo reunion after he helps her and everything? That probably will also be his redemption.

I hope that doesn't happen, I mean 3 marriages and then remarriage with one of the ex!! Is this s joke? They need to stop making a fool out of Tejo's character. Either keep her single or get her married to Angad and make them end game. I clearly don't see where this story is heading tbh.

08_maria thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

I can see Angad grilling Jasmine in tomorrow's episode , somebody needs to tell this b##ch that the first two men in Tejo's life were because of her , Jass for Canada which Jasmine wanted and Fateh whom she didn't want at that time. If this girl hadn't been around Tejo's life would've been a fairytale

Edited by 08_maria - 3 years ago
chiapudding thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

https://twitter.com/Filmwindow1/status/1460561209304903683?s=20

What a creep. But at least his face is not expressionless herešŸ˜†

From the start till now Fattu has only done this with full shiddat. Stalk and eavesdrop like a pervert, fir Jasso ho ya tejo. Voyeur kahin ka🤢

08_maria thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Ashviniv thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: chiapudding

https://twitter.com/Filmwindow1/status/1460561209304903683?s=20

What a creep. But at least his face is not expressionless herešŸ˜†

From the start till now Fattu has only done this with full shiddat. Stalk and eavesdrop like a pervert, fir Jasso ho ya tejo. Voyeur kahin ka🤢

Ohhh I love Angad ā¤ļøā¤ļø

aahrita thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lovelydutt

ITV audience just wants the FL to keep winning. And romance is the parameter of win on ITV. Getting love from the ML is considered to be the ultimate win for the FL for trp audience, and audience in general.

Till Angad wasn't there so many people were still rooting for FaTejo to be back. Because for them that would have been Tejo's win against the vamp Jasmine. But as Angad is there they have found an option and infact a better one. So the neutral audience have shifted too. They will anyday prefer Angad over F and rightfully so. I mean when Angad is in the picture why on earth anyone would root for Fateh and Tejo to get back? (Except the shippers ofcourse)

And that's why I don't think makers will make FaTejo again atleast not anytime soon or till KVG is there. If they wanted FT reunion they could have taken another route, why would they bring a character who's so much better than the supposed ML who has been butchered beyond limit in every way? Infact people will bash Tejo if she's the one deciding to get back with Fateh when Angad is there.

But for me Tejo's descision shouldn't depend on Angad or any other man or their goodness. She should reject Fateh regardless of presence of any other man in her life.

I don't know what the makers want, I am pretty confused tbh. FaTejo I don't see any way makers will be able to bring them back. TejAng I am not sure because of the 3 month time period limit of KVG. I don't think KVG's role is just a cupid in the story. There must be so much more. They might turn him negative or just opt for the TejAng marriage and then Angad dying and FaTejo reunion after he helps her and everything? That probably will also be his redemption.

I hope that doesn't happen, I mean 3 marriages and then remarriage with one of the ex!! Is this s joke? They need to stop making a fool out of Tejo's character. Either keep her single or get her married to Angad and make them end game. I clearly don't see where this story is heading tbh.

WordšŸ‘

You have written it so well.

Bold-- Fully agree. Tejo doesn't need anyone to reject Fateh, she should reject him for herself.

FIREMYSOUL thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Aniash

Aahrita ki nezar legi 😁😁

Meri nehin

Arrey usse mushroom allergy hai so pet kharab huašŸ˜† Dawai li and then ate gulab jamun ab agar aaj ke coffee ke baad kal bonfire main phirse tabiyat kharab hoti hai tho dekte hai. šŸ˜† aarhita biryani akele akele galat baat hai rešŸ˜†

Not_James_bond thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Yaar yeh vaala troll ekdam sahi hain fateh mammu ki shakal aisi hi kuch lag rahi thi after chamak challo said that dialogue.šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚