JustRandomGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Popppins

Such a Cute, Blockbuster Episode ❤️

Day DreamingIt was THE episode we were all waiting for, Priya doing it for Her Pati. & Ram at his confused best only if Nandu wouldn't have interrupted Adi, he would've joined Priya at the Sood's, gussa cancel 🤣

Now I want him to observe fast along with Priya ❤️

For once Adi was on Priya’s side

I really liked that, at least he saw an example of Priya isnt as bad as he thought!

JustRandomGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Surya.Ravi

Exactly...Today's episode was good actually.. And I also feel Ram and Priya inspite of their narazgi have made progress in their relationship..After all they are hurt by each other and one can feel hurt by the other person, only when the person hurting you means something to you..And it is clear now that Priya matters to Ram and Ram matters to Priya, isliye toh ek dusre se naraazgi unko khal rahi hai..

Ram ka being angry was epic.. And uske gusse pe bhi pyaar aa raha tha.. Bande ko theek se gussa hona bhi nahi aata.. Cutie..🤣

Ram and Priya's karwachauth I feel will be classic and all kinds of beautiful..Marking a new beginning for Priya and Ram..❤️

also priya’s looking extra beautiful in karwa chawt episodes

red is disha’s colour, she looks extra pretty in that colour

even ram looking dapper

ajacob31 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

I was going to add Her Fashion as third choice. Money is a good choice too 🤣

Kaaria thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ajacob31

Who do you think Vedika is fasting for? Shashi or Ram? 🤣

We should make this a polling question.

For Ram, but Shashi will complete her fast 🤣

Who'll break Meera's fast? 🤣🤣

Let's make a poll 🤣

Kaaria thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RandomWaliLadki

also priya’s looking extra beautiful in karwa chawt episodes

red is disha’s colour, she looks extra pretty in that colour

even ram looking dapper

she was looking extremely attractive and I want Ram's reaction - can't take eyes off her Embarrassed❤️

ajacob31 thumbnail

maybe Meera will visit NS in prison to break her fast!!🤣

JustRandomGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Popppins

For Ram, but Shashi will complete her fast 🤣

Who'll break Meera's fast? 🤣🤣

Let's make a poll 🤣

Rakhi will break Meera's fast😳

JustRandomGirl thumbnail

saw some scenes on insta today

aaj ka man of the match tarun hai🤣

ram: who threw the sargi

tarun:nandini mam

lmao exposed🤣

(though nandini do her drama thats another thing)

ajacob31 thumbnail

Maitri is such a wimp. Neeraj is always angry at her, so what difference does it make getting angry at others for his fault. Maitri and Sarah are just like Meera.

I hope Priya doesn't run to Neeraj to talk or fight. Ignoring him is the best. I dpn't want to see anymore footages of Vedika or Neeraj!!!!

Also I don't understand why Ram has a big issue about Priya not fasting and Priya thinking about Ram's fasting. The marriage is going to be annulled, so what's the point?

When Nandini said she saw ghee upma in the room, Ram must have thought: "and she didn't share it with me??"🤣

Edited by ajacob31 - 3 years ago
nivriti thumbnail

I think Ram would do parda faash on KC day like in S1 Ram did for Ashwin in Diwali