deeps07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Whatever the hell..if chobeys call this a lovestory between shivi..they have my condolences 😆

PunnyPotato thumbnail

Also just like Shiva's logic for divorce I don't understand why the hell Raavi loves this family when I don't see anyone loving her.

Non loves her unconditionally.

Jugnu21 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Palak2812

Raavi agar even if starts respecting herself and stop others from insulting and doing Dobiness wahi badi baat hain but it won't happen.

by the way did you know that FL walked out in the most regressive show of all time… Sasural Simar ka 2 and rocking the trp charts since then..

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lovely2021

Exactly if he is sure about his love for raavi he will say straight to despo that he loves raavi and cannot allow any girl near him.

I doubt Shiva 2 loves raavi.

But shiva 2 is confused . Seriously want shiva 1 who was falling for his chipkali.

This is out of context, now do you believe that Disha is part of the bhoomi pooja of the new store after today's precap.

You kept asking me for proof and now you got it.

BrightStar2025 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Palak2812

As I have Said earlier.

Shiva isn't confused he is hypocrite like his mothers and follow the principle of Main karu toh raasleela and tu kare toh character dheela.

Even when Raavi did nothing.

Now I m sure we have to tolerate despo for long time. Actor and makers knows that in instagram fans are upset. Many has left the show. More are leaving. The track is unbearable. After the kiss episode I'm just reading lu and watching selective scenes

deeps07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mpks1

I have a feeling Shiva will figure out that Raavi is competing with Disha during the bike track.

This is exactly I was worried about, what if she does something stupid and he still rejects her.

Raavi is treading dangerous path, here.

IDK why they made Raavi do things like Disha.

Also what are the makers trying to prove that only Disha's way of loving a person is effective and that's what guys like Shiva are looking for, Being Chipkoo, meethi meethi baatein karna, zabardasti karna😕

Exactly my point..what r the makers trying to convey ?..urghhh...i am feeling disgusted with myself for falling in this trap..

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sparklesparkle

He only lets disha touch him, kiss him

When raavi tried to get close, jhatak diya tha usko

Ajeeb ghatiya admi

H even removed his hand from the cold water the other day, when Raavi asked him "kyun aisa kar rahe ho" after the burn incident, He clearly blames her ."tumhari wajah se, aur haath jalana bhi tumhari wajah se" and shrugs his hands off.

But with Disha keeping her hand on his hand inside the auto, Raavi had to come up with an idea to get Disha's hand off by asking him to hold the bag.

Edited by mpks1 - 3 years ago
KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mpks1

I have a feeling Shiva will figure out that Raavi is competing with Disha during the bike track.

This is exactly I was worried about, what if she does something stupid and he still rejects her.

Raavi is treading dangerous path, here.

IDK why they made Raavi do things like Disha.

Also what are the makers trying to prove that only Disha's way of loving a person is effective and that's what guys like Shiva are looking for, Being Chipkoo, meethi meethi baatein karna, zabardasti karna😕

Rishita’s advice to shiva and Raavi are stupid and dumb.

Shiva to make make Raavi jealous and today asking Raavi to adapt Disu’s chipkoo tactics WTH girl :(

Edited by KambakthIshq - 3 years ago
PunnyPotato thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikkiGarg

by the way did you know that FL walked out in the most regressive show of all time… Sasural Simar ka 2 and rocking the trp charts since then..

O bhai

O bhai

I was about to talk about that show.

I saw the clips yesterday

&

I was soo impressed

She even replied back to that older lady.

Also the ML is a good character.

I am not impressed by the actors but dude that show isn't regressive but our show is.

Only due to good actors our show is good otherwise that show has a better character growth and isn't that regressive.

mpks1 thumbnail

If we feel that they gave us something positive yesterday, today's scene took their relationship 10000 steps back,

At this rate if Raavi doesn't do anything at all, Shiva is very close to saying yes to the marriage, won't be surprised if he pressurizes Raavi for divorce again.

But got to give it to Disha, she can a sweet talker and says things Shiva wants to hear all the time.