Vishal will get scolded I think

RockingSunny thumbnail

Vishal has disrespected a guest and normally bb are very particular about such things specially when the guest scolded you for a logical reason😆. But since shammo madam ne support kiya so I daat nai bhi par sakti hai🤔. But devoleena didn't lie vishal did that doglapanti and shamita called ghatiya aurat to afsana but apni galti to mani nai upar se ye😆. Dekhte hai kya hota hai I know ex contestants ka gyan is sometimes irritating but when someone is just pointing out your mistakes what's the need of this👎🏼. Vishal to khud top 10 mein jayega uski surity nai hai aur aya hai bari bari bate karne😆

ra_chi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

No last time when hina came n sat in towel even when he had a jeans which he put later after she left. He wasn't even scolded then.

bollyqueen0 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ra_chi

No last time when hina came n sat in towel even when he had a jeans which he put later after she left. He wasn't even scolded then.

That was so gross. Felt bad for Hina.

kjossha_14 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

NO. Shamita and Family will never be scolded.....

Umar is there for being Scolded 😆😆

RockingSunny thumbnail

Originally posted by: ra_chi

Oo ya how did I forget that such a disgusting act🤢
RockingSunny thumbnail

Originally posted by: kjossha_14

NO. Shamita and Family will never be scolded.....

Umar is there for being Scolded 😆😆

How dare umar see shamita😡
RockingSunny thumbnail

Originally posted by: bollyqueen0

That was so gross. Felt bad for Hina.

After this I am sure he will go scot free🤢
Dedhshani thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Vishal was obviously wrong by sounding rude..but we need to understand the bigger picture. What is BB's purpose in sending these ex-contestants. It is mainly to guide the contestants so that they can IMPROVE their game. But when the purpose becomes PROVING SOMEONE WRONG by insisting that they are wrong, the interaction defeats the very purpose it's intended to serve.

Devo was persistent in making Shams accept that she spoke certain derogatory words to Afsana and did not ask for an apology. If Shams denies it or does not want to accept her so called mistakes, it's upon her. The audience will decide and Devo's job was only to highlight the issue and leave it at that. It's upon the contestant to accept her advice or not. What was the point in dragging the issue that I am right and you did speak those words. Not needed.

RockingSunny thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dedhshani

Vishal was obviously wrong by sounding rude..but we need to understand the bigger picture. What is BB's purpose in sending these ex-contestants. It is mainly to guide the contestants so that they can IMPROVE their game. But when the purpose becomes PROVING SOMEONE WRONG by insisting that they are wrong, the interaction defeats the very purpose it's intended to serve.

Devo was persistent in making Shams accept that she spoke certain derogatory words to Afsana and did not ask for an apology. If Shams denies it or does not want to accept her so called mistakes, it's upon her. The audience will decide and Devo's job was only to highlight the issue and leave it at that. It's upon the contestant to accept her advice or not. What was the point in dragging the issue that I am right and you did speak those words. Not needed.

No when you are outright denying your wrong then you should be ready to face criticism yes maybe devo overreacted but this kind of behaviour was not needed
RishuDarling thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Perhaps Salman will show them clips this weekend on who said what.

Hope the expressions that come then are GIF-ed then 😆