Dreamer007 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jperalta

Also, even though MC’s just creating more drama now, thank god the makers have started coming up with good strategies to make her play an actual, watchable villain

If they want to drag this out, the very least they can do is move past all the chindi chori and chuhe-billi

today when I didn’t find her wicked I felt such bad acting the way she acted was as if it was comedy - fun element she is trying to copy pranav but Pranav’s wickedness was oozing with each action it didn’t seem funny she really needs to wrk hard on those expressions

Dreamer007 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Goddy2010

If that happened, the atleast We should see Imlie moving out of T house and give a break to herself and Adi. Let Adi decide what he wants in life.

everyone wants her to move out I feel she should after doing pardafash and let Adi b alone this relationship is very toxic … I want her to b free like Anupama 💕

Edited by Dreamer007 - 3 years ago
Goddy2010 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Well said. Dude wants to have the cake and eat it too. He want to be with the love of his life and also not should not have any guilt of leaving Malini. Becaue of this reason he is making Imlie’s life hell.you cannot satisfy everybody on the world. If you are too much concerned about Malini,forget your love and live with Malini for the sake of the child and liberate Imlie.Adi is selfish to the core.

Khushi1003 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dreamer007

I think miscarriage is on the way and Imlie will b blamed for everything 😂

Yes, miscarriage due to extreme stress... caused by Imli 😡

So glad senior Ts using their brain to understand Imlie... today sleeping on couch scene reminded of heated argument btwn Adini after which Adi sleeps on couch... similar pattern hai bande ka... No change... imlie kahan phaas gaayi yaar iske saath 😂😂

if anyone noticed imlie was almost about to explode when Adi started stopping her...

I also feel Adi already knew Imli won’t let malini go so let her take the decision earlier... will like to see family and Imlie on one side and Adini on other...again repetitive though!

can’t believe fiction making us all so mad... 🤪

jperalta thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

rofl he wants MC in vicinity too 😂

Nah, if you listen to adilie conversation, he royally chopped MC multiple times without even realizing it 😆 Called her totally unimportant. He’s mad that Imlie is dragging an inconsequential third person between them, not really concerned about that third person at all.

I get your frustration because I share it too, but it’s ironic how all three of them are interpreting the situation in their own ways. Extreme tunnel vision case for Adi in particular 😆

Dreamer007 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chintapandu

Yeah he was like let me know when you're done so that I can turn on my ears. If he had really heard her, he wouldn't have given those extreme angry expressions and leave

ya seriously she just asked him something .. he didnot agree but if some1 heard it it’s not her mistake nah …
He was mad at her …

1217374 thumbnail

I couldn't believe that he told her ki ye sab uski mann ki veham hai.. and iss veham ka ILAAJ karo 🙏

Brahmi GIFs | Tenor

wizardofoz2 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

I think miscarriage is on the way and Imlie will b blamed for everything 😂

Dont think didiyas plan to get imlu blamed will be successful. None of the fam may believe her including adi and thatt may be the twist. I am hopeful kyunki aaj bhi imlu darr darr sargi ke samay fam ko dekh rahi thi but they welcomed her without any bitterness over a very public fight adilie had😆. So i am hopeful.

jperalta thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

today when I didn’t find her wicked I felt such bad acting the way she acted was as if it was comedy - fun element she is trying to copy pranav but Pranav’s wickedness was oozing with each action it didn’t seem funny she really needs to wrk hard on those expressions

Oh, I agree, kisiki acting talent ki toh baat hi nahi karni chahiye, that’s a joke in itself. 😆 But I’m glad they’ve moved past those senseless little games at least. That was just painful comedy to watch

Dreamer007 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jperalta

Nah, if you listen to adilie conversation, he royally chopped MC multiple times without even realizing it 😆 Called her totally unimportant. He’s mad that Imlie is dragging an inconsequential third person between them, not really concerned about that third person at all.

I get your frustration because I share it too, but it’s ironic how all three of them are interpreting the situation in their own ways. Extreme tunnel vision case for Adi in particular 😆

He honestly wants MC in vicinity so tht he doesn’t have guilt he will b like I’m doing my promised duties .. for his benefit he is making Imlie’s life hell .. I don’t understand why he is not questioning her stay in hotel when she can very well go to her moms place Dev must b owning so many flats easily she can stay by herself if she wants why this drama of going to hotel .., can’t he ask her why …