Dear diary,
Today was a tough day.😪
I kept walking.... continuously walking....still walking....walking walking walking.... nonstop walking...few more kilometres of walking....20 minutes later still walking.
Infact today the duration of my walk was longer than my any given speech in the past😬
(To make the matters worse I did not even get the chance to give my 20 minutes of daily speech as makers decided to play that baaghbaan song in the background🥺...what a waste of time and episode 😤)
Anyway let's concentrate on walking.
So My dear dairy , you must be wondering why was I walking for so long. Well that's because baapu g said "AAGE BARH" and me being itv ki sanskaari fl can't deny him😳(doesn't matter his demand makes sense or not but I have to fulfill it so that they can play anupamaaaaa background music on my mahaanta scene😎)
So I started walking...
Kept walking...
walking...
Walking....
🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️
🚶♀️🚶♀️🚶♀️
Still walking...
Walking...
Walking...
Haan bhai I'm still walking...
W😀...
A 🙂...
L 🥲...
K 😐...
I 😕...
N ☹️...
G😶...
Ruki nahi hu mai...I'm still walking...
After walking a few kilometres I realised that baapu g never told me when to stop walking.
He just said aage barh but never told aage barh k jaau kaha.🤔
Now I was confused about where to go.
I thought of going back to baapu ji and ask him ki rukna kab hai but then I remembered his exact words i.e "AAGE BARH" .That means I was not allowed to take a u turn and go back to him...so I kept walking.😳
Then another idea came in my slow functioning mind.🤡
I thought of going to my mom's house.
But again I was confused.Her house was on the right side of the street and ofcourse I was not allowed to move right or left...my only option was to keep moving "aage"😛
So I kept walking...
Walking...
Walking...
Walking...
Walking....
Walking ...
Thak gaye kya?
Ok let me tell aage ki story😎..
So After walking non stop for fifteen minutes I reached the main road.
There I saw a truck coming in my direction with full speed.... don't worry I still did not stop walking 😳
Well now I'm sitting in the hospital with my bones broken waiting for my band-aids to be removed so that I can start walking again like a zombie.😳
I don't know why this Doctor said that I can't move "aage" or right or left for next few months.
Well he is a mard and he must be jealous of me walking aage/forward...🤪
(Guys no tamaatars and eggs plzzz😂😂...this is the side effect of two back to back MaAn less episodes followed by Sunday...my sense of humour is converted into sense of tumour now)🤡