Spunkysoul_Megz thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I watched Prachi Ranbir clip on ig and ended up watching all their scenes till Ranbir's love realisation and when I visited the forum I did not found Pranbir fans active here.

Has everyone already left? If anyone is active here, please leave a comment here. 😊

PS. I wish if there could be a separate spin off for Pranbir with the cool Kohli family that was shown till sometime in the show, after that I read here that they have turned into something else.

Edited by Avichi_preeran - 3 years ago

aekiel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

There are plenty of Pranbir fans around, but unfortunately this forum became a mini battleground between the first gen couple's fans and the second gen couple's ones, and certain fans behaved like kids squabbling in nursery play school. Some overzealous behaviour from the teachers didn't help either- you didn't feel you were among sane, mature adults.

The fans who valued their sanity effectively left the forum, which is why you see it pretty quiet here- it's more of an internal discussion between a few folks than a forum now.

Of course Nagpal's storylines (kidnapping, faux marriage, court, jail, hospital- rinse and repeat ad nauseam) don't really inspire discussion either!

Originally posted by: aekiel

There are plenty of Pranbir fans around, but unfortunately this forum became a mini battleground between the first gen couple's fans and the second gen couple's ones, and certain fans behaved like kids squabbling in nursery play school. Some overzealous behaviour from the teachers didn't help either- you didn't feel you were among sane, mature adults.

The fans who valued their sanity effectively left the forum, which is why you see it pretty quiet here- it's more of an internal discussion between a few folks than a forum now.

Of course Nagpal's storylines (kidnapping, faux marriage, court, jail, hospital- rinse and repeat ad nauseam) don't really inspire discussion either!

Hi.

Yeah, I read on new generation topic what you said. Wish there could be some internal discussion on pranbir AT.

And yes Nagpal and Kekta se what elso could you expect? They create such beautiful chemistry between leads in the start and then they ruin everything. I just wish that Pranbir get a spinoff series in which there story progresses from their office and college track. I have watched till that as of now and reading here after that they have kind of did what they did to other Kekta shows, I am afraid to watch further.🙈

But still it would be great if Pranbir shippers could have some discussion on some AT etc.

Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Hello

Welcome to the fandom

We met in Preeran AT long ago😳

Originally posted by: Seeasoon

Hello

Welcome to the fandom

We met in Preeran AT long ago😳

Oh, hi. Thanks.

Yeah I remember you but I guess your username was different then? 🙈 How are you?

I wish Pranbir fandoms was more active 🙈

Priyodorshee thumbnail

Originally posted by: Avichi_preeran

Oh, hi. Thanks.

Yeah I remember you but I guess your username was different then? 🙈 How are you?

I wish Pranbir fandoms was more active 🙈

Fine. How're you doing?😃

As Aekiel explained..Pranbir fandom was active here before.

You can visit old threads we had lots of fun chats😆

Are you in Twitter? Few of them are active there

Yeah, I know, I read what she said.

I visited one or two threads and read them.

No, I am not there on twitter and I am doing good.

You watch Pranbir scenes now also?

Priyodorshee thumbnail

Yeah, I know, I read what she said.

You watch Pranbir scenes now also?

I have always watched only Pranbir scenes since the beginning. Always skipped other scenes 😂

Reason why I often don't even know other character names🤣 I got to know about Ranbir's chachi's name from Instagram only

@bold

He*

Edited by Seeasoon - 3 years ago

Originally posted by: Seeasoon

I have always watched only Pranbir scenes since the beginning. Always skipped other scenes 😂

Reason why I often don't even know other character names🤣 I got to know about Ranbir's chachi's name from Instagram only

@bold

He*

Oh, I am sorry for the wrong assumption because of the username.

Same here I have just watched Pranbir scenes. Thanks to the thread here.

Ekta creates magical chemistry between leads. It will be so good if it's with a good story line and finite series. I started watching Maya track and felt it is dragged unnecessarily.

Priyodorshee thumbnail

Ekta creates magical chemistry between leads. It will be so good if it's with a good story line and finite series. I started watching Maya track and felt it is dragged unnecessarily.

Ye Bhagya shows nehi asaan

Bas itna samajh lijiye

Dragfest ka dariya hai

Dubke jana hai🤭

Reason why I watch only Pranbir scenes skipping all other things. After marriage they are coming up with worst tracks like best bahu competition/Rhea cringefest just kept skipping for own sanity

I would prefer them exploring Pranbir's career phase/pregnancy track more. They are college sweethearts their story is supposed to be youthful. Kya saas bahu/devrani jethani cringe laga rakkha hai🤢

Only pushing audience away