PreethiR thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: dusk2dawn

I will watch episode after going home.. but today I have no energy left in me,,alll alone and loaded with work..🤪

Same here.

I'll maybe binge watch after tonight's episode since it should be all dhamaka today as well. Might as well watch complete action in one go

Ayu_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I loved the episode

1) Sidsa hug and the way she was looking and caressing him even while fighting says alot.

2) Bala , Prem, Chitra and Suman they all proved that if one has the passion to do something they can conquer anything. Wonderful job I must say.

3) Koel one side recording and betraying others, otherside she has a breakdown and koezi moment was nice I feel he will come to know about nikhil later on.

4) Monami spirit, let me tell you she is going through a lot the villain is not sparing her and continuously giving her anesthesia and torturing. Despite this condition, she kicking ass too. That's my army doc girl !!

5) Moran hug !! I didn't expected this. I m hoping that after this mission all six get along !!

PreethiR thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Minionite

I just finished watching the 12th and 13th Oct's episodes and damn I'm pleased. This is the show I had signed up for! Cadets making their trainers proud. Action, drama, the character sketches, all are on par - except of course Koel.

Sanju yaar. I loved Diljot in the epis. Kya dhansu character mila hai usse. Shaleen as Karan of course outshined as usual. And Aditya did a fine job as Faizi. I'm glad they didn't just leave Faizi in the sidelines but he got his chance to save Karan and Sanju as well.

Sanju hugged Ganju. Eeks! Juju can happen! But Ganju only caring about saving all the other girls and Monu. Despite being so badly injured.

Cadets making their trainers proud. Faizi looked like a proud chachu (I mean who are you kidding, Karan is the baap). The way the cadets first arrived and then saved all the girls. Mazaa aa gaya. Bala was his usual funny self. Isko kuch nahi tod sakta hai. And please CVs don't ever change that about him. Hamare Maa Ki Poot showing us that he isn't all talk, but can use his brain as well. One thing I liked is that neither Bala nor Prem suggested the dupattas. They did look at the girls a few times, but none of them suggested it even once.

I hope, based on the precap, that Koel realizes she had placed her trust in the wrong person and that Karan does care and that she reveals all. Cause right now her character is still butchered.

Girls if you haven't already, watch the 2 epis. Rather dhaansu I have to say.

Thanks Sri. I'll give it a watch maybe after today's episode. All action in one go. Watched glimpses on insta though.

Need to say vinit as negative has also been a very very apt choice. The guy gives out complete psycho vibes. 👍👌👏

There was bts about karan back to academy so may be koel doesn't give the proof to Rawat. Hoping she destroys it herself. 🤞🏻

Chocolateygirl thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Watched one Bts,in academy Mr batra he had a proud look nd all special agents karan sanju faizi r standing opposite him,other cadets r too standing near them.looks like karan suspension is cancelled nd mr batra Is proud of his agents Work,they exposed organs trade,caught the leader and saved girls.others will also be appreciated by batra.

Another Bts monu nd karan are arguing/ talking don't know what in canteen.nd sid is listening to it with interest.nd sid ganju is in cadets uniform.🤗

Looks karan only got shot in shoulder nd the bullet must have crossed near it .there was not bandage on his shoulders.so he didn't get seriously hurt.and about second bullet shot he must have worn bullet proof inside his t.shirt.or faizi / sanju must have come nd shot the leader.but karan is totally fine,as saw in Bts.

Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Preetz-

Thanks Sri. I'll give it a watch maybe after today's episode. All action in one go. Watched glimpses on insta though.

Need to say vinit as negative has also been a very very apt choice. The guy gives out complete psycho vibes. 👍👌👏

There was bts about karan back to academy so may be koel doesn't give the proof to Rawat. Hoping she destroys it herself. 🤞🏻

Yeah Vinit was awesome man. He's the type of psycho villains this show needs. The type who have no emotional aspect at all or any connection to the cadets or Special Agents.

If Koel destroys the proof that will be sone be suhaga, but I'll even take the proof not being recorded properly or Koel revealing Rawat's truth in front of everyone.

Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dipsdj

Watched one Bts,in academy Mr batra he had a proud look nd all special agents karan sanju faizi r standing opposite him,other cadets r too standing near them.looks like karan suspension is cancelled nd mr batra Is proud of his agents Work,they exposed organs trade,caught the leader and saved girls.others will also be appreciated by batra.

Another Bts monu nd karan are arguing/ talking don't know what in canteen.nd sid is listening to it with interest.nd sid ganju is in cadets uniform.🤗

Looks karan only got shot in shoulder nd the bullet must have crossed near it .there was not bandage on his shoulders.so he didn't get seriously hurt.and about second bullet shot he must have worn bullet proof inside his t.shirt.or faizi / sanju must have come nd shot the leader.but karan is totally fine,as saw in Bts.

@ Bold: I had this feeling yesterday that we were going to get Karan with a bulletproof vest, faking being shot, and then suddenly turning and shooting Vinit's character down. Kind of cliched, but the way the precap was set up, it just felt like that. Plus, the CVs are not adverse to blood and we didn't see even a bit on Karan so I have a hard time believing that he actually did get shot.

Delusional_Minx thumbnail

Karan beats up Chirag, Monami counts his crimes and tells him to hit harder.

Faizi and Sanju bring the girls out, Monami refuses to leave, says Gauri needs urgent attention and Karan says he will hold them back while she helps Gauri. He asks Faizi and Sanju for backup.

The police arrive there, Bala says they look shady, might not be helping us. Karan gets firings from the policemen who help Chirag out.

Karan tells Faizi and Sanju that the police are on Chirag's side so they tie those policemen up.

Meanwhile Karan fires and Koel comes there, Chirag holds her at gunpoint. Chirag shoots Karan's arm and he falls down, Monami comes out, Chirag tries to shoot her but Karan shoots him and he falls down.

Faizi and Sanju hear the gunshot and get worried, they come upstairs. Monu hugs Karan and cries, she congratulates him for successfully completing his duty.

They leave for the academy, another policeman salutes him and Karan tells him to keep this a secret.

Precap : Ambar has a video and tells the minister and Batra that they have to fire Karan for not following orders and breaking rules.

Edited by DelusionsOfNeha - 4 years ago
Delusional_Minx thumbnail

Sid called Sanju Sanj☺️

Whyyyyy😭

Minionite thumbnail

Originally posted by: DelusionsOfNeha

Sid called Sanju Sanj☺️

Whyyyyy😭

It's a cute nickname.