Loved jealous Raavi❤️

The way Raavi behaved with Shiva to make the girls burn in jealousy was hot🔥

Raavi and jasmine cat fight was hilarious😆

Shiva is loving possessive Raavi ❤️

Let's see how Shiva will flirt with Raavi😉

Pottermeow thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Ananya, Sameer was🤣!!!! Loved that Shiva loved Raavi's possessiveness❤️..... Hopefully the next chapter will have a our dobi Raavi blushing away as Shiva becomes a public flirt....

LoverBollywood thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

This was sooo good…

Poor Sameer, even Shiva got scared because of Raavi…

Aaawww our Raavi was getting jealous….

Lovvedd the way she rightfully was standing and holding Shiva, and Shiva said nothing to her….

Aaaww the last part was soo good.,

Cant wait to see what Shiva will do…

Pleasee update soon..

PunnyPotato thumbnail

Oye Shiva gadhede Jealous wife se pange nahi lete kabhi bhi

That is a rule bro

I thought u knew it

Jealous Raavi is amazing ❤️

Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

I am loving this story more and more with each part 😍😍😍

Jealous raavi 🤭🤭

Shiva feeling happy seeing her possessive 😍😍

Greatt part dear 👏👏

sillysatchel thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

I read 3 parts all at once and YES HOW ADORABLE I WANT MORE OF JEALOUS RAAVI AND FLIRTY SHIVA GIVE ME ❤️

barkhaa_tpm thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Yayyyyyy jealousy ... usually always followed by *Geeli pappiyaan* so I'm .. ready ☺️

Shiva ke friend ko kya jhaada Raavi ne for trying to drive a wedge between her and her husband 🤣

Also is Shiva ... gonna ... flirt *gasp* hawww ☺️

Bachi ko zyada matt chedna please Shiva .. chedo magar pyaar se ☺❤

What a cuteeee update Ananyaaaaa .. Mere toh gaal hi laal ho gaye ☺️

(^happens a lot with your stories ☺️☺️☺️)

Edited by barkhaa_tpm - 4 years ago
Miyas_Scribbles thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Like i said, jealous Raavi is an absolute treat 🤣

Shiva is going to show her how real flirting workss... Ohh la la 😳 can't wait

Foxii thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

This Raavi is🥳

Shiva has no clue what’s happening around him😆

Sameer got so scared, I enjoyed this so much...

Ab Shiva Flirt karegaa?? With Raavi I hope❤️

Radhi12 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Jealous raavi is always my favorite.

Great part.