Hulu is one big dhoka 🤣
IRE vs IND 26th June at Belfast,1st T20I,India tour of Ireland, 2026
Sunil Shetty’s granddaughter starts day with modi ji prayers
Deepika needs a solid comeback - and no, King won't be it
Parth's Paternity?????
Why Kajol Doubted PATHAAN's BO Collection?
Hulu is one big dhoka 🤣
Nahi...when do we ever know what is happening in this show? 🤣
Sai is asking for transfer certificate… n Dean says he doesn’t wanna lose such a good student.. but Pullu says she made up her mind n Dean handovers the certificate
Festivity in Chavan Nivas🤮🤮🤮
Hello ya'all. What haa happened till now?
Originally posted by: nethraa_99
Ladies (and gentlemen)
Since our official Ghum Zen master (@deepiku) has desserted the camp
I now nominate our new ghum Zen master ....@sofna
But this one is quite sarcastic....so beware 🤣
*walks off in pride with the* 🏆
😃
Who would've thought watching crap can lead to this amount of recognition 🤣🤣🤣
Originally posted by: Amor_fati
Sai is asking for transfer certificate… n Dean says he doesn’t wanna lose such a good student.. but Pullu says she made up her mind n Dean handovers the certificate
so gajraj ji hired to handover the certificate 😳
Devi is asking for Sai n Ashwini says she left to college.. Kaku is again taunting that bahu is not present when Ganeshji is coming
maybe he can do Virats dhulaai for a change 🤣
Hello ya'all. What haa happened till now?
Trying to decipher are you the offline version of Jerkyll and Hyde with the lower case nutmeg and higher case Nutmeg Id🤔🧐 🤣
I think Cockroach will make new season of Ghum again