Royal blood-🤣🤣 Fault is there bro🤣
Seriously, can't decide who is dumber.
Veer for walking in like a tiger and turning in to a pussy cat. 🤣🤣
Or vijya for falling for it 🤣🤣
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
If Vanga directed Saiyyara
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
22 years of Hungama
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Royal blood-🤣🤣 Fault is there bro🤣
Seriously, can't decide who is dumber.
Veer for walking in like a tiger and turning in to a pussy cat. 🤣🤣
Or vijya for falling for it 🤣🤣
I want u too enjoy with all of us but ur budbak bro n bhabhisa hide everything from us 🤣🤣🤣Originally posted by: caller123
Wait. Pari asked me to give privacy to both of you and she wants you to do everything in front of her?🤣
Is she going to enjoy all alone?🤣🤣 Then what type of privacy is there?🤣
Shilpi ,this cracked me. I coughed too🤣🤣
That's what ranisa complaints about you all being one side and leaving me laachar bechari a little sparrow one side... 🤣🤣
Originally posted by: caller123
Wait. Pari asked me to give privacy to both of you and she wants you to do everything in front of her?🤣
Is she going to enjoy all alone?🤣🤣 Then what type of privacy is there?🤣
Looks like she wanted privacy for herself. To enjoy it alone 😂😂😂
lols first for u both romance is not only things n now studying is not enough for u 🤣🤣I need something to distract me from all the planning and plotting in my mind 😅 apparently studying isn't enough 🤣
What a sudden change 🤣
See bro can read people well now🤣🤣
Good night girls. ❤️
I am going to sleep. Don't want to die today. 🤣🤣
I need to watch rest of the episodes.
See coz of RS's funeral pages are flying here🤣🤣
ya ya ur bro acted so well that she was fly high in sky that time but soon she will come down on floor in full speed 🤣🤣Originally posted by: caller123
She didn't smell why arrogant bro suddenly became a servant? Bro tricked her. Don't forget🤣
I put my hands up 🤣
U do whatever u both hubby wifey wants to do 🤣🤣
y u tag kajri as rajawat 😡🤣Originally posted by: 1PariGupta
u budbak u always forget to tag all Rajawat's here. It's become ur habit now 🤣🤣