CELEBRATION🎉 12.1.26
Dhurandhar is the 1st BW film to gross 1000Cr in India
Congratulations to Kyunki on finishing 2000 episodes
Viral tweet on Priyanka and Nick
🏏WPL 2026: Match 5: UPW vs RCBW at Navi Mumbai on 12/01/26🏏
🏏WPL 2026: Match 4: DCW vs GGW at Navi Mumbai on 11/01/26🏏
17 years of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai
But how???? Why whats the rule????π
Did Shaan speak about this that the Brahmastra candidates will go back to HR gharana? I didn't hear that. Can someone please let me know where this odd rule has been announced?
Originally posted by: jayc1234
Did Shaan speak about this that the Brahmastra candidates will go back to HR gharana? I didn't hear that. Can someone please let me know where this odd rule has been announced?
Originally posted by: jayc1234
see the repeat telecast on saturday at 4. 30 pm [after the noon movie is over,] and again it is repeated on monday and tuesday at 10.30 am [repeat of thursday and friday respectively] and on saturday it is further continued for another half an hour [tvs saregamapa] uncensored episode also from 6.30 to 7.00 pm. [uncensored episode of salman khan was very nice.]