WHO WILL BE THE TOP 4

makaveli313 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

I feel that our junta is surrreeelli junta and therefore the top 4 in (according tot the no of votes)

1. Arijit

2. Rahul!!

3. Shamit Bhaiya!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4. Mona Bhatt/ Prajakta Shukre....

Out .... Def Ravinder Ji and prolly Shukre

then the next week .... should shamit sing well

Then

1. Shamit

2. Arijit

Then.... we all noe

1. Arijit (65 %) or shamit(25 - 35%)

Arijit will then say... i am glad i have finally establised a connection between myself and meri pyaari junta... i am glad for my bro, shamit that he came 2nd and overcame some of the best singers in ii and fg.. i feel if he trains more... he'll be as good as the industry's best in no time ... i am feeling sad too (hugs shamit) " that shamit could not come 1st" but after all he has gathered a lot of fame and atleast our differences could be resolved and our friendship became even m0re stronger

Keisha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yeh arijit, prajakta, shamit, n rahul will b in da top 4....Hmmm.....buh i guess top 2 will b arijit n rahul....dats jus ma opinion
sdpooja thumbnail
arijit should be the winner provided there is no politics
koenigbobo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
mere liya no 1 per arijit , rahul ya shamit koi bhi ai teek hen cuz yai teenon ache singers hen 😃
music_fan thumbnail
my guess is rahul, arijit, shamit and either mona/prajakta, most probably 4th one is mona
sdpooja thumbnail
arijit should be the top. for the rest, all the best.
ajhajj thumbnail
I think the top four will be:

Arijit
Shamit
Prajakta
Mona

I heard that Rahul didn't sing well yesterday so he probably will be voted off today. 😭 Which is quite unfortunate because he is the best singer of the lot.