Intriguing story

Havent watched anupama yet

FIREMYSOUL thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Euphoria_V

❤️

Rest of the scenes 🤢 puke worthy especially that Jasmine's accident🤢

I didn't bother looking was typing update whenever she came on screen. Sandhus had a couple of dialogues but too little too late. Unse tho kisi ko waise bhi umeed nahi hai.😆

music_girl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Euphoria_V

Same here. Both managed to enter the Virk's house again🤢

It feels like the victim will get blamed

While the 2 ibaadti lovers will be harping about their ibadaat bs love again 🤔

Gurpreet is very disappointing.

Soon Amrik also will be.

I'm very disinterested in such type of content where the story/plot/characters are lacking

Aniash thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: aahrita

Deva nehi ab aur ITV nehi😆

I always kept a distance from ITV🤓

Now I curse the moment I stumbled upon this show🤡

Other itvs are better than this crap show despite lower trp

At least they have a plot

Miss-Behave thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Abida_angel

I have a bad feeling Fateh would want divorce on the grounds of infedielity..jasmine will somehow manipulate the situation in such a way..looking at Gurpreet..just one hint from jasmine about butejo will be enough for gurpreet to beleive that Butejo indeed habe an affair…she is the only one apart from Jasfa who has seen them together as well as seen that Tejo lied about her whereabouts to cober up…

In that case can gurpreet just leave virk house alongside her son and new to-be-bahu if she is that obsessed with fateh that she will stoop low as to easily believe an accusation against tejo just to justify her son's wrongdoings. 🤬 That woman has no shame just like her son and jas.

1987Roso thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sammy17

That bagodi simran should have shame and come out now. Buzzo better tell her that because of them tejo is now in such a huge problem. I have no sympathy for miss bagodi virk. 🥱

seriousy where is simran ?
do you think she will show up when divorce papers are being signed

Not_James_bond thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

Kahan hai Shraddha 😈😆

Sachi yaar

I don't even know what to expect... sab bedagarak kar dita hai 😡

Aare Didi sorry today first day of ganpanti so we have people in the colony coming for aarti. Sab ek dusra ka ghar jaate hain for aarti hence thodi der laagi varna main kaaha jaungi😂😂😂

Aniash thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mahi_177

Or bade ache lgte Hain 2😅❤️

I never watched

FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Aniash

Exactly

They are stooping him lower

So she will remove all feelings for him

Right Ani .. now they r focusing on her hurt.

But coming track they'll make Tejo hate him.

Nd after that jasfa can go to hell..

Girl will not even look back at them.

Aniash thumbnail

Originally posted by: YoungHeart

How did it become Jasso vs Tejo? I didn’t see it like that at all. Jasso was challenging Tejo. Tejo was saying she already has a bond with the family members.. no matter what Jasso does isn’t gonna change that. Then Jasso is like tu dekh main kya karti hun. Tells Fa to give divorce probably by bruising his ego regarding BuTejo. You think Tejo is gonna fight for Fa after all this?
She will divorce him.

Ur last line

Wish it happens soon