ShinyMishka thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Ew, what a disgusting spineless coward. Wait until Mami comes, then it'll become obvious how flimsy his Tejo-Buzo excuse is.

Rotiboy45 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShinyMishka

Ew, what a disgusting spineless coward. Wait until Mami comes, then it'll become obvious how flimsy his Tejo-Buzo excuse is.

Is mami going to come back? I thought she left for good. She was my favourite character since she can read jasmine's plans very well.

1987Roso thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

F n j can go to hell

music_girl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Show86

Wow!! Did he really say that buzzo is the reason he had an affair with Jasmin? Is he trying to justify his affair saying that my wife was having an affair so I was feeling left out ...so I thought I should also hv one. Is this what this coward is saying??

LMAO 🤣

Well we knew he would stoop to that level....aur raho apni jhalli jasmin ki sangat main...yaar jaldi se shaadi karao inki aur dafaa karao. 🙄

Even if tejo doesn't want to bring up simran I really really wish she can shut his mouth for good.

Aditya to Zoya: let's have an affair 🤣

Fateh is pathetic. Jasmine is pathetic.

Fateh is worse though with his dumb explanation. What an imbecile and insecure person.

WhtsinAname thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sammy17

Kunal never blamed mauli for his action of cheating, but he did very easily accuse her of faking pregnancy to keep him away from nandini and he was downright rude to her quite a few times for nandini after the affair was exposed. For me though fateh is far worse though because fateh had turned out to be a outright liar because he's claiming him cheating on tejo was because of tejo-buzo affair when he was having an affair with jas way before he even thought that tejo was having an affair. 🤬 What a scum. Just to save his own image in his family's eyes he has downgraded tejo's image. Hope this simran-buzo angle is exposed soon to clear tejo's name so that this scum fateh is made to look like a piece of shit in his own eyes. 🤬

True I forgot the preg part. And yes Kunal wsnt some saint. I swear my blood boiled everytime I watched dt show. But Fateh has surpassed all dt. The guts he has to blame Tejo for all his actions . In the past he hasnt just made her feel bad , humiliated and questioned her mentality , now he has put a question mark on her character as well. You just see your wife and best frnd shopping and you assume all sort of shit bcz you yourself are like dt. He has not only insulted Tejo but his frndship as well.

1210355 thumbnail

Hope Fateh is out of Tejo's life. Baaki Ganga nahao toh bhi paap nahi dhulega.