Ranveer took home more than 325 crores from Dhurandhar
Cocktail 2 unlikely to emerge a hit but it can be a success: BOI
MWA..historic trend..2nd weekend col > entire 1st week
Your fav Imtiaz Ali movie!!?
Tragedy On Love And War Set
Trailer - Baby Do Die Do
Now I got it!!🤣
expectations were for a 2 minute scene, and we got 8.... so I'd say we won 🤣
Aree but it was abt the kiss na. Now ur changing. Just say u were never going to join. 🤣
Behen... I am always the outlier. Welcome to my world 🤣
When expectations are 0, Vankar really does knock it out of the park
As his fanclub's owner and only member besides Rocking Didi, I will send the praise to him 🤣
Honeslty it was even faster than it was in the precap 🤣
And the director didn't even try to hide the fact that she was kissing the air and not his forehead 😆
Wow, kya direction hai. Look at how honest they are and you are complaining about that too 🤦♀️
Behen... such Pakhi-less, meaningful episodes are a rare occasion in Ghum. So when I say "too good" it's by our sasta standards... how many times do I have to tell you that beggars cannot be choosers 🤣
Yaar chalo I am joining 🤣 Close scenes we won't get.... my expectations are gone... but still a beautiful episode na.... so I am officially the leader of WC 🤣
But I haven't voted yet....😔
What kind of democracy is this...😲😆
expectations were for a 2 minute scene, and we got 8.... so I'd say we won 🤣
Chali, because I am in a good mood after Jeeva Shiva conversation, maaf kar diya. WC ki beizzati bhool jayenge hum.
Behen... such Pakhi-less, meaningful episodes are a rare occasion in Ghum. So when I say "too good" it's by our sasta standards... how many times do I have to tell you that beggars cannot be choosers 🤣
When Cafe Kurukshetra airs, everyone will miss today's episode 🤣
Won’t even makeup for the precap.. let alone Virakhi OD we are gonna suffer🤣
Wow, kya direction hai. Look at how honest they are and you are complaining about that too 🤦♀️
Laksh, I said na... I am accepting my fate as leader of WC.... 🤣
I think Cockroach will make new season of Ghum again