Originally posted by: ValleyOfPeace
I am sure Nivi likes Karan
Niviii babes do u wanna maybe playyy bhabhiiii??
What😲😲
At last our Momzie likes that stupid haddi?🤡
Noooooo😭🤣🤣🤣🤣
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
27 years of Dil Se
When you’re in love with ddp
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
Important Notification regarding IF
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
What😲😲
At last our Momzie likes that stupid haddi?🤡
Noooooo😭🤣🤣🤣🤣
Ohhh I do🖤
We really need to up our game😆
Yes...those were haveli days😆 we used to be super crazy then😆
Of course u may ask😆
I am home maker
Mom of two.
And I write🖤
Felt really nice talking to u too seher!
What do u do??
Iam a stay at home mom too and an engineer by degree😆
Mother of 3 year old
I was working till my baby was born then by choice decided to take a break
Currently iam preparing for some exams let's see if I can crack that
You are a good writer , I have read your os , you are one of the best writers here
Writting is one of the best talent anyone can have ❤️
It opens your mind in so many ways
Ayeeee nhii momzieee ki Shaadi Karan se?
Originally posted by: manny136
I hope it was a good scent lol though natural flower smell is better lol
I agree
Strong perfume scents just give me headaches
😛😛
I am so happy u returned to earth...
Heaven should be a place achieved after good deeds😛😛😛😛
Not at the sight of strangers being lovey dovey.
🤣🤣
We are now safely sitting with you in VOM😆
Originally posted by: milkcakejamun
Lol far from that 🤣
Everyone in my life loves snooping and gossiping. People are always analyzing every last detail about the color of dresses, the captions, the chemistry in pics from my real life friends and classmates... KDice is a good way for me to practice what all my friends keep harping to me about 🤣
Fair enough!
They r just trials😛😛😛😛
Sunshinnnnneeeee
How r u priu baby!
Feeling ua presence after days today🖤🖤🖤🌸😘
Super fine and fit❤️
So happy to be back here🤗