-abz- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_

Yeah , @6 because my Nani and Mami saree themselves for me, so had to wear it on my 6th birthday 🤣 and @16 for farewell 🤣

I wear duppatta only when there’s function , Sari energy usko carry karne maun hi chala jata hai 🤣

Oh god. 🤣

That's so cute and funny at the same time.

I used to rip apart shiny clothes. I have grown in an atmosphere surrounding boys initially. Toh pant shirt pehente hue dheka hai unko school jane k liye. So when it was my turn to go to school for the first time, I was rolling on the floor crying for pant and shirt instead of pinafore. The van driver lifted me up and took me in. Unke baal nochke, I bit his ears. He had the worst time handling me. He used to appreciate my mom for taking care of me.

Meri birthday pe when I wore choli he was the first person to get stunned. He asked my mom "yeh chudail maan kaise gayi?" 🤣

Edited by -abz- - 4 years ago
Chutkiii thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Nidhi 🤗🤗🤗

Did I ever tell you how much I love you ????

I love you and your gifs more than Ammas love RR and Anjali

drnidsur thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

The song is stuck in my head now🤣 -

Fading in, fading out

On the edge of paradise

Every inch of your skin, is a Holy Grail I've gotta find

Only you can set my heart on fire, on fire

Yeah, I'll let you set the pace

'Cause I'm not thinking straight

My head's spinning around, I can't see clear no more

Oh, what are you waiting for?

Love me like you do❤️

--

What were those two ppl watching him and pointing at them

Ughhh I hated them so I removed them from my gifs 🤣

--

Tagging only a few who had asked 😳

Chutkiii thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shri_12

I have worn saree 3 times, 10th, 11th, 12th all on Teacher's Day 😆

My mom has learnt a special way to wear a saree that doesn't slip off even in crowded local trains 😎

My mom needs help of 2 or 3 person to wear sarees 🤣🤣

-abz- thumbnail

Originally posted by: fria319

Does that mean... I could be around.. SKR & Shivi .. IN PERSON!?!?

Someone get me a visa to India...STAT

Oh god. Stay where you are. 🤔

Mysterie_girl thumbnail
The Ultimate Bingo Blitz Showdown Thumbnail Nerdtastically Navratri Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Amnnaa

My mom needs help of 2 or 3 person to wear sarees 🤣🤣

Mum can

I need 2-3 persons to help me while wearing saree (I have so much of tantrums to throw smiley37smiley37)

fria319 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

there's a girl on yt who teaches you tricks on how to wear sarees. There's a looooot of safety pins involved if you don't want the pleats to come apart.

Inese_20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_

Thread is beautiful Rie ! ❤️

I will comment here ASAP 😳

Are we sending it to MHRW official IG guys ? Aaj shivi IG pe active hai kya ? Kal bohot thi 😆

Rado you should send it to MHRW official along with Rie. They responded to your earlier threads na

I do hope Shivangi is active today 😆

Mysterie_girl thumbnail
The Ultimate Bingo Blitz Showdown Thumbnail Nerdtastically Navratri Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Inese_20

Rado you should send it to MHRW official along with Rie. They responded to your earlier threads na

I do hope Shivangi is active today 😆

looks like she is having a day off

-abz- thumbnail

Originally posted by: drnidsur

The song is stuck in my head now🤣 -

Fading in, fading out

On the edge of paradise

Every inch of your skin, is a Holy Grail I've gotta find

Only you can set my heart on fire, on fire

Yeah, I'll let you set the pace

'Cause I'm not thinking straight

My head's spinning around, I can't see clear no more

Oh, what are you waiting for?

Love me like you do❤️

--

What were those two ppl watching him and pointing at them

Ughhh I hated them so I removed them from my gifs 🤣

--

Tagging only a few who had asked 😳

You are beautiful as usual with the edits.

He needs to hug her more now, she needs it.❤️