Viewpoint thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Thank you!! 🤗

Them being madly in love is just getting started , I hope you’ll also like the next one ❤️

Originally posted by: Wilddreams

Thank you for the tag 😊

Beautiful update Kiara 🤗

Your poem is cheery on the cake ❤️❤️

Amma's finally there by his side 😭😭

Raghav and Pallavi being happy and Madly in love make my heart happy for them😭😭

Happy tears 😭 How much these both suffered in their lives they deserve all the happiness in the world 😳

Waiting for your next update 💔

DJ_3 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

This was very soulful and enjoyed reading about the inner anticipation of the characters. 😃👏

SONIA441 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Kiaraaaaaa!!! I love you.

Padhenge hi❤️. Please kya hota hai😆

Gosh! You just keep raising the bar in each chapter.

The words used to describe the scenes - be it Amma-Raghav's meet or the emotions each one has for the other in terms of Raghav & Pallavi - are just Stunning🤗

Your pieces always have a sereneness to them. I find that possible in very few writers so Thank You for tagging me❤️ & letting me be a part of this since the very start😳

Adore this -

We’ve walked through this fire,

Setting ablaze our hearts,

Burning in the pitch darkness,

Without soul,

Come, hold my hand,

Let’s walk around this fire,

You and I,

A perfect union of souls,

Not until death does us apart,

But, For eternity!

😳

Viewpoint thumbnail

Thank you so much 🤗

Originally posted by: chat_3

This was very soulful and enjoyed reading about the inner anticipation of the characters. 😃👏

Viewpoint thumbnail

I love you too🤗

Thank you so much for liking it! I spent the longest time writing this chapter, at days wondering why it’s not taking shape but I’m so happy it’s getting loved❤️ I hope I can do justice to the next two 😊

Originally posted by: SONIA441

Kiaraaaaaa!!! I love you.

Padhenge hi❤️. Please kya hota hai😆

Gosh! You just keep raising the bar in each chapter.

The words used to describe the scenes - be it Amma-Raghav's meet or the emotions each one has for the other in terms of Raghav & Pallavi - are just Stunning🤗

Your pieces always have a sereneness to them. I find that possible in very few writers so Thank You for tagging me❤️ & letting me be a part of this since the very start😳

Adore this -

We’ve walked through this fire,

Setting ablaze our hearts,

Burning in the pitch darkness,

Without soul,

Come, hold my hand,

Let’s walk around this fire,

You and I,

A perfect union of souls,

Not until death does us apart,

But, For eternity!

😳

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Update

Yay 🥳

Let me read and comment on all together at night

Viewpoint thumbnail

I'll be waiting ❤️

Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_

Update

Yay 🥳

Let me read and comment on all together at night

AnushkhaA thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Oh my god! You are fabulous! I love your writing style. The emotions and depth in your writing is fantastic. And the angst just adds to the flavour.

PS: I love Rumi. Infact any kind of shayari and poetry in general excites me. Though if you ask who's my favorite, it has to be Faiz but Rumi is too charming to dissuade.

PPS: plz tag me when you update next.

Viewpoint thumbnail

Hey!

Thank you so much for this amazing feedback, makes me so happy! ❤️

I love poetry too. Rumi has a certain depth in his poetry, for him, love was God and I think none of the English translations does enough justice to his actual writing. Maybe because English doesn’t have the depth of Urdu, Sanskrit or even the oldest languages such as Tamil/Telugu. I wish to know these languages better.

This series - the poetry is mine but my other series (prequel of this - Trial by Fire) all poetry is Rumi’s work. Not sure if you read the prequel, do read it if you can ❤️

I’ll be tagging you going forward.

Originally posted by: AnushkhaA

Oh my god! You are fabulous! I love your writing style. The emotions and depth in your writing is fantastic. And the angst just adds to the flavour.

PS: I love Rumi. Infact any kind of shayari and poetry in general excites me. Though if you ask who's my favorite, it has to be Faiz but Rumi is too charming to dissuade.

PPS: plz tag me when you update next.

Naamika thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Look at your words! Damn, Kiara! 😍

Honestly I'm in Awe. The way you tell stories with simple words and spark an imagination. Enjoyed every bit of this heartwarming treat.

Post the next part jaldi se please! 😁🤍

Also, thank you for tagging.

Originally posted by: Viewpoint

Chapter3: Reverence

-------------------------------------

Hello lovely people,

First of all, sorry for taking almost a month to update this. I had a huge writers block and was not keeping well But now I'm back and I hope you enjoy reading this peace. I enjoyed thinking about it and eventually writing it.

The next chapter - I am working on it already, this time I do hope to update within the week as I'm not too busy at work these days (phew)!

I will be tagging all previous readers. I've spent 5 hours thinking and writing, padh lo, please? 😃

Thank you ❤️

Best wishes,

Kiara.

Edited by Naamika - 3 years ago