MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: infinity101

IKR. I understand he thought from a game point of view but it's not okay to betray your friends like that. He atleast owed Urfi a proper conversation before dumping her, that was indeed humiliating.Anybody in her place would have been livid, I wouldn't want such friends in my life tbh. There's a thing called decency and integrity. And it's not okay either to give up that much amount of food/fruits which belongs to the whole house for one's own selfish gains. BB deliberately gives such tasks, in order to showcase these people's true personalities, that was utterly selfish of him 👎🏼

Players like Zeeshan are usually praised for their game but don't usually win hearts. I really want appreciate the guy for his funny side and how brilliantly he is playing but definitely can't like him for being a selfish dude. 😕

Na she doesn't come across as a negative person but her trying to be this mommy figure is indeed off-putting. I mean she should just enjoy the game more and let others be.

Let's see... but she is quite weird. 😕

Maixha thumbnail

Pratik has been annoying since the launch day. And just because he’s become captain now he’s calmed down abit to show a ‘sensible’ side. But I can’t forget so easily how ANNOYING he was picking fights over ridiculous things and instigating people. Also he doesn’t listen to anything and it frustrates me. It’s like talking to a brick wall I don’t know why people waste their energy. Even his own ‘friends’ he doesn’t listen to

Zeeshan - I started to like him for being the chilled out person he is but still standing his ground and not really sucking up to anyone however really didn’t like the way he switched partners. He could have been abit more respectful in that matter and looked too desperate to save himself and show he just cares about the game. Still like him because it is a game at the end of the day and I don’t believe anyone’s there to make friends.

Shamita - don’t know why a lot of people on here are so against her or annoyed with her but I like how so far she’s not just sitting on the side and actively taking part in everything. So far I’ve only seen her speak up for what’s fair and she was right for getting pissed off about the decision for the fruits task. As an audience I felt so annoyed at that decision like he took one basket?! And what effort did he put he stood in the garden complaining about the task all that time? I was surprised at bigg boss not cancelling the task as it was written clear in the rules all the fruits must be taken. I wasn’t expecting him to find the hidden ones I didn’t agree with that but taking one basket and winning was ridiculous that just makes me question what lies ahead for future tasks if you can twist all the rules.Anyway I guess that’s what they always do in the tasks. Also I do agree she used the ‘woman’ card too early but did you forget how ANNOYING he was being for two days in a row. The way he was arguing about the food they cooked for 12 people and ordering them to cook less even after they explained it was only the first time they cooked for so many, my feminist side would DEFINITELY kick in. I’m sorry but I think that’s totally normal when a man is constantly shouting at you and demeaning you after you’ve cooked.

Divya - starting to become irrelevant because it’s the same old thing the way she argues with Pratik. Tries to make ‘groups’ with people by bitching about others too much.
Neha - becoming one of my favourites as she’s not afraid to speak to to anyone. I like how she takes someone to one side to sort out an issue. I can see that you don’t want to get on her bad side. She needs to pick her battles and show herself more.

The rest to be honest are quite irrelevant to me.

Originally posted by: Deviant_Pixel

Agreed and hey I don’t love Moose but the way she was telling Moose she’s wrong and she looks evil wtf was that? It was messed up and I feel she’s not quite fully normal tbh, she has this need that people should obey her.

That scene with Moose was so strange. She is the bossy type. 😆

1195620 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion

As a BB player that was smart but I don't like when they betray friends or the group members. Zeeshan failed in that. He can do anything to be in the show. Dump anyone and be selfish. 👎🏼

And the guy is always nanga punga. 🤢

LOL, 😂 banda was playing as if its for solo game. 🤣
1195620 thumbnail

That verbal attack on Moose was so uncalled for. She wasn't even wrong.

LOL, 😂 🤣 I kept on laughing when she was trying to justify hr thing in a separate corner to Moose. 🤣

Pehle ladai fir justifications ki sunai & trying to steer clear from further burai?🤪

Deviant_Pixel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Yeah well I agree. Shamita's constant whining about coloring her hair and how Pratik should have chosen her was stupid. That was a personal choice, koi ehsaan thodi kar rahi thi wo kisi pe But she was right when she was telling him that Zeeshan was supposed to take all the fruits and vegetables, but Pratik being a dumb head gave such a lame reason to save them

Yes his logic was that they made effort Arey bhai what effort? He should have opened and looked at personal belongings done whatever is necessary and then if he didn’t find then fair enough making them safe would have been understandable.

1195620 thumbnail

Yeah well I agree. Shamita's constant whining about coloring her hair and how Pratik should have chosen her was stupid. That was a personal choice, koi ehsaan thodi kar rahi thi wo kisi pe But she was right when she was telling him that Zeeshan was supposed to take all the fruits and vegetables, but Pratik being a dumb head gave such a lame reason to save them

For me, the big let down was Akshara tbh. It just felt like Pratik was trying to take all the major decisions himself. Not saying that Pratik wasn't wrong because the task did say all fruits & Shamita/Raqesh could've just clearly stated that they rather prefer being nominated than who is an actor, who dyes their hair, etc etc.

Zeeshan just preferred showing "some" effort. It felt token.

Edited by Myrah_2020 - 4 years ago
BeingBlunt thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deviant_Pixel

Today's episode is actually good. Urfi's running commentary : sade hue ande nahin chahiye kissi ko 🤣.

Pratik toned down this episode and I am liking it, good going though I doubt it will last lol but the turn on saving Zeeshan and Divya, what a plot twist.

Zeeshan actually was highlighted the most during the task, good comeback and I guess smart decision to move to Divya, chamcha or not, he has gotten the memo. He did not give a shit and gave it back to his own friends.

Riddhima and Raqesh meltdown was hilarious 🤣

Divya is so annoying and rude to everyone esp Akshara who is equally slow.

Shamita is saying I am an actor I colored my hair you were not santush Pratik, arey bhai that was a comparison task, no brains. Its not his fault you decided to color your hair, her and Rakesh are acting like everyone should be grateful to her for coloring .

Good thing about OTT is the lack of censorship, people swear its not a big deal.

BEST BEST PART OF THIS OTT. The beeping was so irritating/. You didn't even get the flow of the show. People are mostly adults and well versed with the abuses. I can get TV has rules but thank god OTT has no rules.

Hilarious episode and i agree with everyone. 🤣

Deviant_Pixel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: BeingBlunt

BEST BEST PART OF THIS OTT. The beeping was so irritating/. You didn't even get the flow of the show. People are mostly adults and well versed with the abuses. I can get TV has rules but thank god OTT has no rules.

Hilarious episode and i agree with everyone. 🤣

It’s refreshing tbh, this is normal not like previous seasons where the even a tiny word had such a strong reaction. I like the contestants this year like BB13/BB11 are not phased by swear words to a large extent.

If this happened last season, omg 🤣