🤣 🤣 I am excited for your next username, dp suits you, because you are a phantom 🤣
SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
Deepika in Mahavatar
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
🤣 🤣 I am excited for your next username, dp suits you, because you are a phantom 🤣
Originally posted by: Ash_Smash
Come back next summer and give me suggestions🤣
saw episode 17
Farhads comeback but he got accused of disrespecting a woman which he can never think of doing😭 but I did like the first interaction of FarMana...looking forward to their bonding as I can already see it coming from that one scene only
Mahi ki saas itni bitter kyun hai
ohh wahi sochu mai ye new member kaun aaya🤣
Originally posted by: evilxbalaa
saw episode 17
Farhads comeback but he got accused of disrespecting a woman which he can never think of doing😭 but I did like the first interaction of FarMana...looking forward to their bonding as I can already see it coming from that one scene only
We still don't really know 🤣 well enjoy her bitterness, it will last a while
Was she always a kharoos or I just noticed it now😆
Well she is still a bit annoying so I suppose 🤣
She seemed sweet before the wedding🤔
Originally posted by: evilxbalaa
saw episode 17
Episode 17 was a very miserable one, the women name calling Mahi as manhooz and then Chanda aunty name calling Feedi as a thief and eve teaser😭
The moment they forcibly opens his fist and finds out the bead, that broke my heart so badly, he was just looking for a seat and they humiliated him so badly 😭
Her next username should be 'MahiMeriMohabbat' 🤣