🤣 🤣 I am excited for your next username, dp suits you, because you are a phantom 🤣
VANI IS WINNER 🏆 30.1
Post leap Yeh Rishta montage
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #128
Badhaai ho badhaai!
🏏WPL 2026: Match 19: MI W vs GGT W at Vadodara on 30/01/26🏏
🏏WPL 2026: Match 18: RCB W vs UP W at Vadodara on 29/01/26🏏
Abhira's Princess:Vani ❤️ -Official AT
In a trap of one’s own making
Mardaani 3 - Official Reviews And Box Office
What's this Precap??🙄
John Abraham Transformation
Dhurandhar to release on Netflix tomorrow 30th Jan!!!
Will Noina’s doings be exposed in this season?
End of the road for Bollywood middle cinema
Top 20 IMDB Most Anticipated Indian Movies of 2026
Suniel Shetty Will Watch Border 2 Only After It Crosses 500 Cr
'Don't be Shy' - Alia Bhatt s new production for Amazon Prime
Kangana debuted 20 years back
🤣 🤣 I am excited for your next username, dp suits you, because you are a phantom 🤣
Originally posted by: Ash_Smash
Come back next summer and give me suggestions🤣
saw episode 17
Farhads comeback but he got accused of disrespecting a woman which he can never think of doing😭 but I did like the first interaction of FarMana...looking forward to their bonding as I can already see it coming from that one scene only
Mahi ki saas itni bitter kyun hai
ohh wahi sochu mai ye new member kaun aaya🤣
Originally posted by: evilxbalaa
saw episode 17
Farhads comeback but he got accused of disrespecting a woman which he can never think of doing😭 but I did like the first interaction of FarMana...looking forward to their bonding as I can already see it coming from that one scene only
We still don't really know 🤣 well enjoy her bitterness, it will last a while
Was she always a kharoos or I just noticed it now😆
Well she is still a bit annoying so I suppose 🤣
She seemed sweet before the wedding🤔
Originally posted by: evilxbalaa
saw episode 17
Episode 17 was a very miserable one, the women name calling Mahi as manhooz and then Chanda aunty name calling Feedi as a thief and eve teaser😭
The moment they forcibly opens his fist and finds out the bead, that broke my heart so badly, he was just looking for a seat and they humiliated him so badly 😭
Her next username should be 'MahiMeriMohabbat' 🤣