Ekaanek100 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: 404_NotFound

He has already cleared about the commitment and the Vaada . He has expressed his desire to have a normal married life . If Sai is not satisfied with his words she needs to clearly spell out what is still bothering her . She cannot say poor Pakhi I feel for her when she does that it means she feels bad for Pakhi losing her love and any women having feelings won’t say that .She is giving wrong signals

If we think about it , Sunny hasn’t witnessed Sai and her interactions with Virat daily yet when he said Sai loves Virat , Virat trusted him . Sai needs to do that as well . Aai knows about Virat and Pakhi’s past and is a witness to how Pakhi behaves . If Aai who supports her is asking Sai to think she needs to take her advise seriously . If she isn’t convinced she needs to share it with Aai instead of bottling up and coming to wrong conclusions.

I dont think he has cleared the waada and the deal..He has not told Sai yet that he is not in love with Pakhi...He called her his pyaar clearly in words but has not called her otherwise. He needs to spell it out for her that he is not in love with Pakhi and thats why he said he is not commitment to anyone,not because she(Sai ) would feel bad..

Also @bold Virat did not...he laughed at it and said kya bakwaas hai and left..Episode 218/219. He only considered the possibility of Sai being jealous...something that Sai understood about Ajinkya without needing anyone to spell out for her. If he believed Sai loved him, he would not be scared of rejection .Simple. He does not believe she loves him and that's we are having that discussion.

Edited by asmi_joya - 4 years ago
404_NotFound thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: asmi_joya

I dont think he has cleared the waada and the deal..He has not told Sai yet that he is not in love with Pakhi...He called her his pyaar clearly in words but has not called her otherwise. He needs to spell it out for her that he is not in love with Pakhi and thats why he said he is not commitment to anyone,not because she(Sai ) would feel bad..

Also @bold Virat did not...he laughed at it and said kya bakwaas hai and left..Episode 218/219. He only considered the possibility of Sai being jealous...something that Sai understood about Ajinkya without needing anyone to spell out for her. If he believed Sai loved him, he would not be scared of rejection .Simple. He does not believe she loves him and that's we are having that discussion.

He trusted him hence he started paying attention to Sai’s action . His conversation after Sai accused him of EMA and their conversation after the college feast clearly shows he believed Sunny’s judgment

Like I said , if Sai is looking for certain words she needs to be spell out . Virat had cleared the commitment part but if she is looking for terms like I don’t love Pakhi so I am not committed to her then Virat can’t read her mind unless she questions him .

Ekaanek100 thumbnail

He trusted him hence he started paying attention to Sai’s action . His conversation after Sai accused him of EMA and their conversation after the college feast clearly shows he believed Sunny’s judgment

Like I said , if Sai is looking for certain words she needs to be spell out . Virat had cleared the commitment part but if she is looking for terms like I don’t love Pakhi so I am not committed to her then Virat can’t read her mind unless she questions him .

Like I said , Virat considered the possibility of her being jealous and so she might like him and rejected the idea of her loving him. On top of that Virat does not have a vaada from Sai of being in love with someone else throughout her life while taking the pheras and an ex of Sai looming around the room, talking about his love story with Sai. And still it took Sunny for him to even realise Sai could be jealous. If the past was not outside his room, taunting his wife, abusing her telling her about their love tales, with him standing there, he should not have cleared anything further than he had already done. He cant call past is past and think he has resolved the issue, when the past is always there talking about waada, dhokha, dreams and what not with him being all chup... He needs to tell Sai, what he told Pakhi in privacy. If hecant stop Pakhi from narrating her delusional stories..

Virat did not answer why he is not committed anymore, is it because she feels bad. and went back to calling her his zimmedaari and legal guardian... This unanswered question can lead to another set of questions.. After all this when Pakhi claimed about their love to Sai and about Virat cheating her , he kept mum. Which might lead Sai to believe he is not committed because she feels bad. So I will yet again say in very very clear words he has to tell her that Pakhi is not his pyaar.. When he was pretty much clear and vocal on calling her pyaar sometime back.

404_NotFound thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Like I said , Virat considered the possibility of her being jealous and so she might like him and rejected the idea of her loving him. On top of that Virat does not have a vaada from Sai of being in love with someone else throughout her life while taking the pheras and an ex of Sai looming around the room, talking about his love story with Sai. And still it took Sunny for him to even realise Sai could be jealous. If the past was not outside his room, taunting his wife, abusing her telling her about their love tales, with him standing there, he should not have cleared anything further than he had already done. He cant call past is past and think he has resolved the issue, when the past is always there talking about waada, dhokha, dreams and what not with him being all chup... He needs to tell Sai, what he told Pakhi in privacy. If hecant stop Pakhi from narrating her delusional stories..

Virat did not answer why he is not committed anymore, is it because she feels bad. and went back to calling her his zimmedaari and legal guardian... This unanswered question can lead to another set of questions.. After all this when Pakhi claimed about their love to Sai and about Virat cheating her , he kept mum. Which might lead Sai to believe he is not committed because she feels bad. So I will yet again say in very very clear words he has to tell her that Pakhi is not his pyaar.. When he was pretty much clear and vocal on calling her pyaar sometime back.

We are going in circles . Let’s agree to disagree. I still believe Virat trusted Sunny’s judgment and started acting on it by paying attention to her actions . At the sane time , I am not able to find faults in Virat and I can’t blame him saying he didn’t word his conversation the right way .For a moment let’s assume Virat did not clarify and Sai believes what’s written in bold . Has Sai ever wondered why would a deal husband break his commitment just because his deal wife would feel bad .

I will say one again even if he says he doesn’t love Pakhi , Sai won’t trust him . It’s better for them to take a small break and Virat is doing the right thing by letting her go for her happiness. I am sure Sai will find her happiness outside CN . I hope this time sge doesn’t stick around as she believes her husband is in love with someone

Edited by 404_NotFound - 4 years ago
Ekaanek100 thumbnail

We are going in circles . Let’s agree to disagree. I still believe Virat trusted Sunny’s judgment and started acting on it by paying attention to her actions . At the sane time , I am not able to find faults in Virat and I can’t blame him saying he didn’t word his conversation the right way .For a moment let’s assume Virat did not clarify and Sai believes what’s written in bold . Has Sai ever wondered why would a deal husband break his commitment just because his deal wife would feel bad .

I will say one again even if he says he doesn’t love Pakhi , Sai won’t trust him . It’s better for them to take a small break and Virat is doing the right thing by letting her go for her happiness. I am sure Sai will find her happiness outside CN . I hope this time sge doesn’t stick around as she believes her husband is in love with someone

@Bold 1Simply because he is a good man, he is guilty about ousting her, wants to complete his zimmedaari and not let her leave the CN niwas.. So if she is getting hurt because of his involvment with Pakhi and in turn Pakhi also is hurting Sai, he would try to have minimum interaction with her.. We can have 10 different answers for the same question, love probably being one, but Sai valued his talks on love for Pakhi a lot..

@Bold2 Thats for us to yet see..And also as I am mentioning it again and again, it her mess to deal with and not Virat'. Its her issue...He should clear what he started.. Yes we can go on and on and not agree..So I will stop with this one.

Ekaanek100 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shristhi2002

Means ke, I didn't get this🤔

That meant the credit is to Sairat and not the promo (Rekha wala) as one might believe, since it came on Wednesday with only two episodes left..Ghum has seen an increase in every aspect from online TRP to Ormax rating to TRP, when the show centred around Sairat. Sairat in one team always works.

Shristhi2002 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

That meant the credit is to Sairat and not the promo (Rekha wala) as one might believe, since it came on Wednesday with only two episodes left..Ghum has seen an increase in every aspect from online TRP to Ormax rating to TRP, when the show centred around Sairat. Sairat in one team always works.

True. We atleast negotiate the aspect that didi is grey, but for any TRP audience she is the villain, and Sairat are lead couple, it's her assumptions that's it. At the end, any audience is only in till it's Sairat, as in, drama and then Sairat coming out of it successfully. Iske alava kuch nahi

Ekaanek100 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shristhi2002

True. We atleast negotiate the aspect that didi is grey, but for any TRP audience she is the villain, and Sairat are lead couple, it's her assumptions that's it. At the end, any audience is only in till it's Sairat, as in, drama and then Sairat coming out of it successfully. Iske alava kuch nahi

You are so young and yet you got it.. I wish the writer of "Love in Manipal" got it too !!🤣