GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Shadow_kira

@bold- agreed 💯

My first reaction was how clueless can the family and Raavi be?? Aaj, Shiva ne sab ke samne layak jaise heavy word use kiya, and they treated it as if he was throwing a tantrum like before marriage...Matlab how do neither Raavi nor the family is even able to grasp how big the issue is?? If there's a separation / divorce, I think entire family is going to get blindsided 🤔

But if you observe the pattern, there is a slight separation of Gaura and Shii stories now. No reaction/ conversation after Shiva pushed Raavi... only a token look between Shiva-Dhara after Suman's well stunt. I'm not sure if it's intentional... but it seems like 2 separate stories running in tandem without much direct overlap...not sure if that makes sense

As such, I don't see Gaura mediating or offering any advice...at least not in this yatra track, and maybe even till the bacha thing is done.

It's really weird, how Shiva has been constantly using direct words like "layak", "angrezi nahi aati", and "unfit for Somnath's most khoobsurat ladki" in front of Raavi, but the fact that he might be feeling ill suited for her, or the fact that there is a deep rooted problem in her marriage doesn't even cross her mind. All she says is "tu hamesha ulta sochta hai" or something to that effect

I want to see her out of Dobi mode, and more aware of herself and her surroundings 😆

GrilledCheese thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

I am also thinking the same.

Earlier everything was about shivi, the gaura conversations were about them,the brothers conversation was about them, raavi's bday, raavi's pagphera,.

Now I guess shivi are a parallel track.

They are giving the couples separate track which is good in a way, but dhara has always kept her foot down and now it seems weird to see her so nonchalant.🤣

Abhi usko bachcha chahiye matlab chahiye, baaki sab bhaad mein jaaye 🤣🤣

GrilledCheese thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

Everyone is too distracted with tara to care about shivi 🤣🤣

Shivi themselves are too distracted by Tara 🤣🤣

GrilledCheese thumbnail

Originally posted by: Madheart

Khooni RED Alert? Aaj ka epi itna bura tha?

It was full of oily atrocities and dhara mata's pregnancy becoming a topic of public importance, to be brought up in motiben's next rally 🤪🤪

Madheart thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

It was full of oily atrocities and dhara mata's pregnancy becoming a topic of public importance, to be brought up in motiben's next rally 🤪🤪

Thank goodness, I skipped her scenes 😅

GrilledCheese thumbnail

Originally posted by: funny_fubar

I am more worried on how they are incorporate her further 😕 If the mannat is not completed, or of it is completed but Dhara does not get preggo, the Anita is going to put her name in the hat, amd we will get headache drama of Suman vs Gaumbi 😐 With Dhara crying buckets on the side, maybe even siding with Suman And the devars, of course, losing it and doing something stupid to themselves or their wives if they have one

And in all this, the store, Dev's loan, the contentious Ancestral property and new PS branch is conveniently forgotten

Just reading about all the future drama possibilities tires me out 🤪

Why oh why did oily become the trp queen

GrilledCheese thumbnail

Originally posted by: nafees5

Arey baap re baap! Khooni red it is🤣

Was it that slippery?? 🤣

Bass oily he oily he kya?

Sahi pakde hain.. har jagah bas oily, oily, more oily 🤢

She was literally in every scene except the ones with jaanu and his family🤪

GrilledCheese thumbnail

Originally posted by: Madheart

Thank goodness, I skipped her scenes 😅

Great job! 😆

I tried to watch in FF mode but didn't skip coz I was giving LU 😆

Edited by GrilledCheese - 3 years ago
Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

These lines are beautiful ❤️❤️

We really need an intense confrontation like this between them

I also hope the climax and ending to this track isn't something pheeka or OTT like the CVs past track record, but who knows 🤪

That's what I am scared of 😕

There is so much build up to this track, there has to be an intense confrontation.if it's a phuski I will be so dissapointed.

Iss baar mere ko ott chalega but plz no phuski 🤣🤣