10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5242640#158269857

Aai sablog jake TS padho jaldi warna mar paregi🤣

Ashley_m thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ilovepyaar

One more thing -- the Kabir's Doha actually mentioned thinking of the name of our loved one constantly, and in that track all Ani said was Bon's ujjwal bhavishya, Bon's zimmedari, Bon's this, Bon's that, EVERYTHING Bon. ❤️

So the whole poem solidified that Bon is the one he loves.

And yes the Manorama track was what cemented his feelings for Bondita as his wife, and what also cemented her feelings for him as her husband. ❤️

After the annulment, he had broken free of the guilt of child marriage, so he was completely free and showed her his love beautifully, going through all lengths for her. ❤️

The second line of the doha described Prem as that which keeps you drenched for all 8 prahars (24 hrs). And whose was Ani drenched in for 24 hours? It was and will be Bon.

ilovepyaar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Smiley.6

Wow...

I love the way you put it all in words...❤️

I hope ki jitne beautiful analysis and discussions yaha hote hai utna makers bhi sochte ho before writing thess scenes..😆

I would definitely love to read more of your thoughts and analysis... I did not really watched the whole mano track.. i fast forwarded through the most of it... But after reading this... I want to go and watch those episodes once again... because even though I have watched these scenes and their beauty, i feel like I have missed something... I will definitely be watching those episodes once again as soon as I get some time... 😆

Thank you for writing these beautiful analysis🤗

The first time I watched the Manorama track even I was upset and hadn't watched it properly, but as the show progressed, I felt the urge to rewatch all the episodes, so I watched everything from the beginning of the show. 😆 And I found that the Manorama track isn't that bad. In fact, most of the after marriage stuff showed Ani's paagalpan for Bondita and her paagalpan for him. 😆

His main issue had gone from she is my zimmedari and nothing can happen between us, to she is not focusing on her studies. At one point, the issue was only about her studies, not about the fact that nothing could ever happen. 😆

I'm glad you liked the analysis. Thank you. ❤️ The track has its own beauty, and I'm glad I gave it a chance the second time around. 😆

ilovepyaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhshre95

Thank you thank you thank you!!!😆🤗

This post is ❤️❤️

You know I have hated that Mano track so much, it has always been something that I want to forget as a nightmare. But your words make this track so meaningful and the track makes so much more sense now❤️ I feel like I wanna watch it now😆

Now that you have said it, it actually feels like it was completely his pagalpan for Bondita and not Mano. She was like his defense mechanism to cope up with his growing feelings for Bondita again I do mean in a pure way. But he was way too guilty because of child marriage. He could never have accepted his feelings. Being the principled man he is, it must have been his emotions were too conflicted. Thats why I kinda feel he loosened up a bit after marriage annullment. He was more open and free about his care and affection towards Bondita.

@pink- thank you for explaining this scene I always felt so weird about it. I mean how can he go from doing all the kaand in the party and then think about love towards Mano🤪it makes so much more sense now❤️

Thank you once again for this post❤️

Waise what can I call you? We have talked in edt but I don't know your name😆

The Manorama track is where most of their (pure) love progressed 😆 At that time even I disliked it and wasn't really paying attention when I watched it, but when I rewatched it, I saw that it had its own beauty and the progression of seeing her from just a zimmedari to acceptance was beautifully shown (but very subtly). You have to really read in between the lines and watch his expressions and focus on everyone's dialogues. 😆

It was what made them closer than ever. If this track didn't happen back then, then this track would have happened post leap with some other third angle, so I'm really glad it is done and dusted. ❤️

Exactly. The whole Manorama thing was just his defense mechanism, and he had fooled himself into believing he loved Manorama. Even when Manorama asked him to marry her, he had rejected because he chose his zimmedari over love. But really, pyaar is paagalpan right? So why wouldn't he choose his love? Because his love and zimmedari are one. ❤️

By the end of the Manorama track, he had loosened up considerably, and he didn't even want to end their marriage, but yes, there was always a guilt because of this child marriage thing. So after he freed her from it, he was way more free with showing his care and affection for her. ❤️

I'm glad you liked the post. ❤️

You can call me Saffi 🤗

Edited by ilovepyaar - 4 years ago
Goldstar7 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .Rinnie.

https://www.filmibeat.com/amphtml/television/news/2021/barrister-babu-anchal-sahu-says-comparisons-with-aurra-were-inevitable-audience-have-accepted-her-318878.html

MY SHIP IS SAILING!!! 🥳🥳

Aab toh koi nahi rok payega mujhe from shipping AnVisht 🤪

Dono doctors, dono medical field me... inke itne saare similarities dekhe dekh ke pagla gayi hu 🤣

Sach me tum satak gayi ho Rin AnVisht ke pyaar me😆

ilovepyaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashley_m

The second line of the doha described Prem as that which keeps you drenched for all 8 prahars (24 hrs). And whose was Ani drenched in for 24 hours? It was and will be Bon.

Here is the full doha. It just screams Bondita, Bondita, Bondita, and our Buddhu Babu badly misinterpreted it 🤣

Ashley_m thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ilovepyaar

Here is the full doha. It just screams Bondita, Bondita, Bondita, and our Buddhu Babu badly misinterpreted it 🤣

Yes!! I used to say during the Mano track that Ani was not bewafaa, he was just bewakoof... And I was so glad to be proven right.

P.S. I would love to know your thoughts on my epi analysis also. For now it is the reversal of Mano track for me.

Edited by Ashley_m - 4 years ago
GinniAARAFAN thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Bahut achha bhashan deti hu mai..😆

Wahi khadi hoja ane wali Chunav mein 🤣

agar galati se ek cote mil gaya to samjhna woh tune hi diya hai😆🤣

Unnatiiii_17 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Ruko ruko...agar public kar diya toh yeh log kahi content dena naa rok de... Mere public support ke liye hi toh content de rahe hai yeh log...🤣

Mt kr phir👍🏼