Yess she is thinking of them as here ranjha, Laila majnu and what not🤣.
Someone please tell her what exactly happened, sunny bhaiyya to the rescue please 🥺
Sai needs to talk to Sunny more than Viru .Viru se na ho payega .🤣
ANITA'S DREAMS 23.1
🏏New Zealand vs India 2nd T20I in Raipur @7 PM IST🏏
VANI KA PARTNER 24.1
I hate this so much
🏏WPL 2026: Match 15: RCB W vs DC W at Vadodara on 24/01/26🏏
Border 2 takes good opening..Excellent in some circuits
KRK Arrested
Anupamaa 24 Jan 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Republic Rhythms: Aazadi Quest SEASON 2 ~ Round 1
Maatrubhumi Song - Battle Of Galwan
Gomzi come back
Which OG Cast Member Would You Like To See Returning Next?
22 years of Khakee
What movie would you like Ranveer Singh to do after Dhurandhar 2?
Palash was caught in bed
Arshad Warsi Vs Prabhas
Yess she is thinking of them as here ranjha, Laila majnu and what not🤣.
Someone please tell her what exactly happened, sunny bhaiyya to the rescue please 🥺
@bold Virat never lobed Didi yaar it's just infatuation. This was more clear to me the moment he left the wedding without turning back even once nor agreeing to tell the family even after Didi cried buckets 🤣🤣
Didi rightly said… woh pyar hone ka ek joota sadma🤣🤣 n waqti e fitoor etc..
vanku should get oscar for the capability of ending the scene abruptly...🤣
3 original episodes made me forget what reality we are living in na 🤣
Originally posted by: Saichintalli
vanku should get oscar for the capability of ending the scene abruptly...🤣
han then he can go collect his oscar with didi 🤣
Originally posted by: asmi_joya
Ghanta..if sunny would not have been there..he would have never understood Sai is jealous of Pakhi and not dislikes her...but dekho...fir bhul gaya..
Virat is not IPS officer it's clear when he still thought Sai was not upset and wants to surprise her 🙈
Our UPSC cheater 😆..........he will get the back-to-back surprise once Sai explodes at him and Samu shows up 😆
biggest beizzati has happened today to me... here i thought we would get a continuation of the night scene and yeh kya ho gaya 🤣
so now I'm returning the favor
This too shall pass… tomorrow’s beizzati will be bigger🤣🤣 Vanku never disappoints
Originally posted by: Amor_fati
This too shall pass… tomorrow’s beizzati will be bigger🤣🤣 Vanku never disappoints
all he does is disappoint yaar ðŸ˜
Originally posted by: asmi_joya
Yess instead of training Virat on how to confess he should just reveal the story. I am sure her dreams about their lob story will come crashing down in no time 🤣
vanku ... the stupid scenes ka sardar🤣
@bold - There were many stupid scenes today but this is the most stupidest scene 🤣🤣
I think Cockroach will make new season of Ghum again
So the day we all, or at least some of us had been waiting for has finally come... Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin finally ended and with that it...
Vote guyssss