BlackWitch thumbnail

I have already paused watching MHRW. I pray that I don’t have to stop watching Pandya Store. I am running out of shows to watch Its no longer fun and light hearted and heart melting

Originally posted by: funny_fubar

This post is so spot on 👍👍

I started watching PS as a break from work abd chores, it ised to give me happy vibes.

The show is unrecognizable now- I now get more agitated watching the episodes 😕

BlackWitch thumbnail

Yes. Raavi is coming across as incredibly docile. She kept mum even when such nasty things were said to her! 😡 She is one of my favourite characters 🤷‍♀️ I can’t ship someone with no spine yaar.

I can actually see why Dev liked Rishita over Raavi now. Though I got no clue why Rishita liked Dev 🤣

Originally posted by: chinnu_kaku

i was totally pissed off with sumans comment on dhara's moms mistake.just because her mom ran away,it doesnt mean that she will be a bad mother too..saas thoo aakir saas hothi hey.

i loved rishitha... suman needs a dil like rishita,who speak her mind and can say a spade a spade..no matter what.

she is not not like raavi who always keeps mum...

funniest thing was well.where do we find such a small well that to with full water🤪.

funny_fubar thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gurl-enchanted

I have already paused watching MHRW. I pray that I don’t have to stop watching Pandya Store. I am running out of shows to watch Its no longer fun and light hearted and heart melting

So I don't mind angst and heartbreak, but the way the story is handled itself is terrible. There is only so much stupidity and bad editing you can take.

Dandellion_22 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Word to word is true, whatever you said👏

I started watching this show after I saw Shivi's night walk scene and I admired their chemistry, but now there isn't even a c of chemistry that I can see between Shivi, Shiva is hell-bent on believing that whatever he is doing is right and whoever will try to give him gyaan, he will bash them too, Poor Dev, was trying so hard to knock some sense into Shiva, but alas.

Bhains ke aage been baja raha hai...

Suman went overboard too, being the typical saas and inflicting the 1 year policy on new bahus Rishita and Raavi, without even caring about their consent, without even making any effort to know the problems between Shivi. She might get a heart-attack once she knows what Shiva is upto, and then bam, gaya ek baccha, aane se pehle hi😆

Rishita was bang on, I liked what she did in today's and yesterday's episode👏 Perfect devrani material for Dhara, supporting at the right time!!

I just hope the CVs just gain some insights from the stories that are written in the forum as we are at least writing something better than what the show is showing🤣

naaznin thumbnail

I started watching the show because it was light hearted but it's becoming toxic and patriarchal.

Shiva is behaving badly with raavi everyday. Instead of changing himself he is harassing raavi who is trying hard to adjust. Just by marrying her how he saved her and family ki izzat. When everyday he is emotionally torturing her. I'm not liking him at all.

Maha saas asking Rishita to produce child within one yr like she is a child producing machine. So disgusting.

Paru95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

The thing that disappoints the most is, this show is a remake...ek OG hoke bhi they couldnt "remake" it🤔....OG was positivity itself, though there was a bit of disappointing aspects( i am not watching it now)...I know lots of people prefer this angsty, expressive, angry young man...but I had loved Kathir and his gentle ways...character nahin tho kam se kam plot tho remake karte

Aur bhaabhi jaap ki baath hi math karo, it is on another level🤪...if they cant respect any woman other than their bhabhi and maa then they are as bad as any abusive men for me, kyunki bhabhi aur maa ke naam mein they are just pressurising their spouses 😕TBH i have never seen Dev aur Shiva genuinely appreciating their wives aur their individuality, they only praise and appreciate them if and only if Raavi and Rishita have confined themselves to their family ideaology ya phir if they have completely devoted themselves to dharadev and shiva, both are same to me now-spineless to confront their fear🥺baath karke tho dekthe😡

PS: I seriously dont know what i have said or if it makes sense😆

Paru95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

There is something i wanted to share...dont know if it goes with the post or not

I had read an article abt a show where the ML lead falls for the FL for her intelligence...and the article had penned the idea like this...its easy for men to fall in love with women who are beautiful ,kind, who takes of their family etc....but it takes guts to fall for a girl who is intelligent and smart and also it takes even more guts to appreciate her...Somehow this line touched my heart....

Rishita is a smart girl but her indivuduality ko ek bura trait ki tarah dikha rahe hein(although her ways of approaching a problem should be changed)..she is always silenced for speaking her mind(she moslty speaks truth, something which even we audience feel)...women who sacrifice are shown gud( i agree they may be gud but are they the only gud ones??)...Rishita is not appreciated even by her husband and in-laws...the word patraani is used as a bad word for voicing her opinion or having her own individuality...and men who support their wives are called petticoatchaap....

Iam reminded of Scully effect and how ITV is still going behind sacrificial naari jiska koi opinion nahin hein

PS: Again i dont know if what i said makes sense..iam disappointed

brat2008 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Total maha crapfest 🤢🤢🤣

Suman needs to shut up and not throw her weight around she cannot decide the deadline for grandkids

Dhara🙏 Mahaan ho Bahut seedhi Banti hain

Will not open her mouth Else the best bahu award will be taken away

It’s always the straight Trees which get cut first 🤔

Shiva needs a good slap 🙄

His inferiority complex and his attitude 🤪

Does nothing to get out of it but targets Raavi all the time coz she is an easy target

Rishitha stood up for the family and she gets snubbed by suman

Gautam always late or only giving out life lessons 😆

Prafulla and Anita need to be pushed into the same well suman jumped 🤪

All in all Pandya family is run by public opinion 🙄

Log kya kahenge types

I can’t believe suman 😳 just coz dhara told her to calm down and be quiet she attempts suicide 🤪 lol🤣

Atleast give a better reason to kill yourself suman 😆

Your life. Is worth only that ?🤣

Edited by brat2008 - 4 years ago
brat2008 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chinnu_kaku

i was totally pissed off with sumans comment on dhara's moms mistake.just because her mom ran away,it doesnt mean that she will be a bad mother too..saas thoo aakir saas hothi hey.

i loved rishitha... suman needs a dil like rishita,who speak her mind and can say a spade a spade..no matter what.

she is not not like raavi who always keeps mum...

funniest thing was well.where do we find such a small well that to with full water🤪.

@ italics

🤣🤣🤣I thought Gaumbi will be stuck btw the narrow walls of the well and never reach the water 🤣

They both were swimming like it is a size of an Olympic pool 😆

Edited by brat2008 - 4 years ago