Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Ijja-jjat hai
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Guys! I gotta go now. You two continue. I'll join you later. See ya! 🤗
Originally posted by: Nush_Rat
Guys! I gotta go now. You two continue. I'll join you later. See ya! 🤗
Okay... see you later when you'll be around 🤗
(Provided I'm also around at that time 😆)
Waise guys! I noticed a new category in IFFA.
This time people can nominate the graficers also who made their cover. Although it's restricted to the official graficers of the FF forum, I think it's pretty cool. What do you think?
That's cool.
But it was there earlier too.
Well, they conduct regular contest in the Signature and Avatar Forum but I am talking about Fanfiction Award. Last time they didn't have this category. In fact, this time they have included many sub-category per each category as well as they have specifically created a LGBTQ story category and quotation category.
So this time it looks more fancy. 😎
I wish I could nominate Sanskruthi but she made Nikki's cover. So Nikki can nominate her.
Of my own, my favorite two covers were done by you and Bitterberry. So I might nominate her later. I just have to check when did she make my cover, which is again time-consuming.
Well, they conduct regular contest in the Signature and Avatar Forum but I am talking about Fanfiction Award. Last time they didn't have this category. In fact, this time they have included many sub-category per each category as well as they have specifically created a LGBTQ story category and quotation category.
So this time it looks more fancy. 😎
I wish I could nominate Sanskruthi but she made Nikki's cover. So Nikki can nominate her.
Of my own, my favorite two covers were done by you and Bitterberry. So I might nominate her later. I just have to check when did she make my cover, which is again time-consuming.
Okay! Didn't know that.
Interesting to know.
Great for you.
Oh! Awesome for Nikki.
Definitely! You can check that thread and your posts.
Waise, you seem to be on a role with BB creations. 😉 Saw the latest one. Anchal looked very pretty in Bengali avatar. ❤️
Hmmm... that's really interesting.
I would love to nominate Sacrifice... FF cover but pehle check karna padega ki kab request daali thi.
Waise, you seem to be on a role with BB creations. 😉 Saw the latest one. Anchal looked very pretty in Bengali avatar. ❤️
Yeah I saw your like! I loved the style, so I made! Love great dressing.
Main issue with mhrw, mera fav is RR, but shirtless is a constraint toh kya kare?! Bad luck!
Originally posted by: Nikita_99503
Hmmm... that's really interesting.
I would love to nominate Sacrifice... FF cover but pehle check karna padega ki kab request daali thi.
Yeah! I was talking about that only. 😈
I am gonna nominate the Daivik one. But have to check first.
BTW, when are you going to nominate? I could give you my list accordingly then. 😛
This CC is for discussions regarding IB + idhar udhar ki baatein .. Rules: NO Discussion of any other Fandom allowed in This CC in regards to...
Rules for this CC This is a "NO ENTRY" CC. Meaning, don't dare set your foot in here because we WILL NOT allow anyone else into our CC anymore....
Welcome everyone to the SEVENTH CC thread where will share our dewaangi as pankhis (fangirls) of our fav itv shows, fav actors and actresses...
Members Only - SSR Case Discussion Thread Hello Everyone, This chat club made for discussion related to SSR. This chat club remains for invited...