hahahaha avii you are not going to let me forget that I typed that I take such photo’s with my brother he hahahahah
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
When you’re in love with ddp
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Just Casual EMA
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Important Notification regarding IF
Restrain order
hahahaha avii you are not going to let me forget that I typed that I take such photo’s with my brother he hahahahah
Yea😈
Let him kidnap Raavi
Let Shiva go mad
Let the gundas beat him (he deserves it for his stupid behaviour)
Let him then save her
And then she can tell him to go to hell,be naraaz with him and do hmphhh toss her hear and walk away from him🤣🤣🤣
Then he can go peeche peeche and manao her
Originally posted by: raindropsroses
JKJ! We have fellow JKJs everywhere! Even on Twitter 💪🏽💪🏽
Omg what if they say that Gaumbi will contest opposite to him🤪
I'll vote Jaan in a heartbeat if Gaumbi is against him 🤣
Jaan causing store drama is much more easier to watch that this baby drama... plus his goons are worth watching... even if there was an episode where the all they showed was the goons handing out cash it would be a 🟢 from me 🤣
Originally posted by: milkcakejamun
A brief summary of AU DT#16
Swasti Masti: OMG!!! KDice!!! KDice!!! KDice!!
Nivi (Rhymes with ShiVi): No! Brother and sister!
Sandy: Yes... whatever KDice do, I do with my brother as well!
Swasti Masti: 💔
🤣🤣🤣
This is actually so accurate Milkwa 😆
I’m reaaaaadyyyy
Wait noooo...don't kill anyone in your stories
Good morning ladies🤗❤️
Just saw KD’s Insta stories, why are fans sending cakes for Jethji!??? Matlab kyu? What has Jethji done except using KDice/ShiVi as a pawn to boost his perfume business? 🤢
So in the new IF article posted for Simran... she talks about everyone's costumes except KD and Alice
🤨... so they weren't dressed up as anything? I was thinking too hard trying to find out which characters they were? 😭
I feel they didn't follow the theme they just went twinning each other.🤣
THIS 🤦♀️
I'll vote Jaan in a heartbeat if Gaumbi is against him 🤣
Jaan causing store drama is much more easier to watch that this baby drama... plus his goons are worth watching... even if there was an episode where the all they showed was the goons handing out cash it would be a 🟢 from me 🤣
🤣🤣
Yupp, they can show ShiVi teaming up to bust the corruption that Jaanu gets up to behind the screens. Which would definitely lead to them being kidnapped again