md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: LizzieBennet

I did check and you’re right! Sorry about that. Will update the scoreboard soon.

Everyone else please also check your scores and let me know if there’s any error!

Hey no problem.🤗 No need to apologize

Not a big deal. It’s okay😃

I know you have tons of sheep’s to handle 🤣

Edited by md410 - 4 years ago
LizzieBennet thumbnail

Originally posted by: cutejodikangal

Hain? 😲I am telling you, Nargis will come out of her kabar and get you guys. Acha khasa top heroine ko mother roles wali character artist bana diya. 😆

This is why I said the answers baffled me!

Nargis kaise sheep log?
Just because of Mother India?

And even Nirupa Roy wasn’t playing mother roles in the 50s and 60s. She played lead!

And Kamini Kaushal had a torrid love affair with DK who some people claimed as the handsomest! She began playing mother roles much much later!

Edited by LizzieBennet - 4 years ago
LizzieBennet thumbnail

But Q1 was the best!

Idk if people misread it and thought I was asking about Salim’s casting !

SoniRita thumbnail

Love Legion

But Q1 was the best!

Idk if people misread it and thought I was asking about Salim’s casting !

I think that surely happened🤣 coz at 1st i thought salim casting then i reread toh Akbar dikha🤣

catchm-ifucan thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21

I think that surely happened🤣 coz at 1st i thought salim casting then i reread toh Akbar dikha🤣

I agree. Because I also had to stop remind myself that Akbar wasn’t the main guy in the movie.

And congratulations to you SRS21 for being the round topper and also the overall topper.👏

NINALOGY thumbnail

Retro Rebels

I had such fun reading all the comments here post the result! I was laughing so hard 🤣and my back was hurting so I was crying too!!

Total paisa vasool entertainment!

Hum hain hi entertaining 🤣

LizzieBennet thumbnail

I agree. Because I also had to stop remind myself that Akbar wasn’t the main guy in the movie.

In what world would Rajendra Kumar, Shashi and Shammi Kapoor and even Sunil Dutt who were all DK’s juniors be able to play DK’s dad?

NINALOGY thumbnail

Retro Rebels

Hain? 😲I am telling you, Nargis will come out of her kabar and get you guys. Acha khasa top heroine ko mother roles wali character artist bana diya. 😆

I think even Nirupa Roy and Kamini Koushal were very young at that time, too young to play the mother roles.

Nirupa Roy and Kamini Koushal were DK or DA age or even younger. How can they play their mother role 🤣

LizzieBennet thumbnail

Originally posted by: _NINA_

Nirupa Roy and Kamini Koushal were DK or DA age or even younger. How can they play their mother role 🤣

DK and Kamini Kaushal had an intense love affair. She broke his heart cos she was already married 🥺

SoniRita thumbnail

Love Legion

And congratulations to you SRS21 for being the round topper and also the overall topper.👏

😆 exactly and der were not many oldies, prithviraj ji was perfect so Pran chipkadiya n thank god it was winner🤣

Thank u❤️ call me Soni😃