Like the feeling of homesick.. Am feeling SAAKK sick 😭😭.. A very depressing week without new episodes of SAAKK. It was my happy pill.. Used to wake up early in the morning just to read updates 😔... 🤞🤞🤞🤞🤞 We get season 2
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
Gen 5 News article Mila
🏏India vs West Indies,1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad, Day 2🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
How saiyara became hit
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
Karan's one sided love for Tulsi
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Originally posted by: Debvirfan_7
Yeah we had a habit of SAAKK. Eagerly waiting for Season 2
But don't be sad just enjoy rewind SAAKK😳
Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03
Yeah we had a habit of SAAKK. Eagerly waiting for Season 2
But don't be sad just enjoy rewind SAAKK😳
Am from Mauritius we don't have access to hotstar.. Watching episodes that I managed to record on TV
Originally posted by: Debvirfan_7
Am from Mauritius we don't have access to hotstar.. Watching episodes that I managed to record on TV
Ohh then may be you can watch some clips on instagram or twitter
https://www. desi-serials.cc/ star-plus-hdepisodes/
Check if dis website works at ur place...
PS : removes blank space before (d of desi) and (s of starplus) in d abv link...i addeed here cz dint wanna attach actual link....
Check desirulez.net but use on a spare phone or tab as this website s bit dicy .or try desitvbox.com .
But both these websites have lots of ads on them
👍.
Just use on spare phone or tabs .
desi-serials.cc/ star-plus-hdepisodes/
Check if dis website works at ur place...
PS : removes blank space before (d of desi) and (s of starplus) in d abv link...i addeed here cz dint wanna attach actual link....
[/QUOTE
The link works 👍.. Many thanks for it 😀
Check desirulez.net but use on a spare phone or tab as this website s bit dicy .or try desitvbox.com .
But both these websites have lots of ads on them
👍.
Just use on spare phone or tabs .
[/QUOTE
Link desitvbox works... Thank you so much 😀
Exactly even I miss the show but thanks to hotstar that I watch it again and trust me when I say, the feeling when I watched it first is still the same and even more.
Such a lovely show....
True whenever I feel sad I rewatch it and then I feel really good reliving the good old days.