Nups_mish thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mountains_Lakes

I am in the same boat with you. Monday about 7-8 minutes will be oily sneaking in the house, putting water in the cement, watching GauRa romance from terrace, and then sneaking out as Pandy family plays chor police. Then there will be family speculations and Rishita probably making some valid points about safety/security.

Then there will 4-5 minutes on bros learning about hardened cement and Gaumbi's threat and they may figure out some solution.

There will be 3-4 minutes with Suman's insecurities as she starts noticing Gaumbi's concern more for Dhara.

2-3 minute of Maagin -Oily scene. And we may have a blink and miss ShiVi scene.

I guess good chunk this week will be on Suman's insecurities. Oily's crap and then revelation of the bedroom.

I agree, Monday episode is going to be a slippery one because it will have oily in it😆🤣

Yea I think so too, we will have the cement kaand now😆 I want to see how oily escapes since based on the SBS segment it seems like the whole house is awake now and think there is a thief in the house. Raavi is running after oily, I think we might get a ShiVi scene where she bumps into Shiva in the dark and both are lost in each other’s eyes! And then Shiva comes back to reality and again tries to go away from her! 😆 But rest will be cement issues, GauRa romance, oily running here and there, Suman feeling jealous and the brothers getting to know about the hardened cement

Nups_mish thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sakmen

In my case most of my relatives have their own lives sorted, no worries.. so their only business is to disturb other people's peace of mind..

Just few days after my father's passing, some of them began telling my mother, "iski shaadi kara do, you are spoiling her life"

They are all nut case. I I can't even begin to tell what my bua said at different occasions, nothing related to marriage but whatever she said was downright rude and cheap.. her children were the closest to papa amongst all my cousins, but her daughter has not even come once here or not even checked upon us, oh not even a proper condolence call.. but her mother acts like she's the only one who cares for us in the whole world. At the same time taunt my mother and I left right and center when we are not in a position to answer back.

Oh god! Sakshu dont you worry!!🤗❤️

These so called relatives are the least important people in your life. But yes, at the end we are all humans and we do feel bad when someone says mean stuff or does something downright rude! But always remember you will reap what you sow. What goes around comes around! They will definitely pay for their deeds! These people have so much negativity in their lives and its going to ruin them! You should stay strong, be with your mom and support her because she needs it the most! Baaki you toh already know this that “Karma is a b**** “

We all love you Sakshu! You are a very strong woman. Dont let all these things affect you! ❤️❤️

Edited by Nups_mish - 4 years ago
raindropsroses thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: funny_fubar

Niviiii... this song is my jam 🤗

Especially the lines

Andha naalu peraiyum
Idhuvaraikkum paarthathilla naanu
Enakku theva patta neram
Andha paradhesiya kaanum

Awwww same pinch, Sriii 🤗❤️

Finding karuthu (philosophy) in the least expected place 😆

raindropsroses thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nups_mish

I agree, Monday episode is going to be a slippery one because it will have oily in it😆🤣

Yea I think so too, we will have the cement kaand now😆 I want to see how oily escapes since based on the SBS segment it seems like the whole house is awake now and think there is a thief in the house. Raavi is running after oily, I think we might get a ShiVi scene where she bumps into Shiva in the dark and both are lost in each other’s eyes! And then Shiva comes back to reality and again tries to go away from her! 😆 But rest will be cement issues, GauRa romance, oily running here and there, Suman feeling jealous and the brothers getting to know about the hardened cement

Candle scene part 2?

Nups_mish thumbnail

Nivi jaan good morning❤️🤗 candle scene part 2 mila toh we all will be squealing mazza aajaega

Scarysea thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Mahi, Naira, Nupur, Piu- so glad that all of you liked my posts🤗🤗

raindropsroses thumbnail

Nivi jaan good morning❤️🤗 candle scene part 2 mila toh we all will be squealing mazza aajaega

Aana meri jan meri jan

Sunday ke sunday

Aana meri jan meri jan

Sunday ke sunday 😉🤗❤️

Nups meri jaaan gooood evening to youuuu 🤗

I’m already squealing imagining it🙈😆

Nups_mish thumbnail

Originally posted by: raindropsroses

Aana meri jan meri jan

Sunday ke sunday

Aana meri jan meri jan

Sunday ke sunday 😉🤗❤️

Nups meri jaaan gooood evening to youuuu 🤗

I’m already squealing imagining it🙈😆

@bold : 🤣🤣

🤗

Same!! I wish makers dikhaye aisa kuch Monday ko yaa fir Jaanu kidnap kare Raavi ko and we get ShiNu fight and ShiVi romance❤️

JKJ squad lets start planning ye kaise implement karna hai 😆

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

The whole scene starting from Gautam Raavi to all the brothers bonding and finally Shiva feeling dejected! I loved the whole sequence of events leading to the meltdown of Shiva. 💔

Raavi is so excited to choose for the brothers. The way she said yeh colour to Dev ka colour hai She knows all of them so well! But, Shiva ko exclusivity chahiye 😆

I like her smile! She was always this happy around the brothers, including Dev. She used to blush around him a lot; nowadays, it's more friendly and comfortable! She has moved on long back!

She is really happy with her selection. She has found her peace with Dev long back! Forgiven and forgotten with no malice!

Awww, it breaks my heart to see the pattern! Shiva, right from childhood, gets ticked off by Raavi dissing him or preferring Dev before him.

I am sure most of you must be wondering whether Shiva is actually jealous of Dev, or mistrusts Raavi. I think there is a hint of jealousy which is very subtle with the undertones of sibling rivalry.

The hurt is more towards Ravi. If you notice that this hurt has begun ever since her birthday. Her birthday was the day when Dev had initiated their friendship again, and Ravi was smiling ear to ear.

If you notice apart from her birthday she hasn’t smiled this much, or whenever she is around Dev she is beaming. This happens in the case with all the brothers or everyone else too. With Shiva, she is cautious and doesn’t laugh wholeheartedly. He might be misunderstanding this smile, and happiness to be her unavailability towards him emotionally mentally and physically.

I see the pattern there; Shiva has started getting jittery ever since their mutual peace with each other. Before, Raavi-Dev friendship reunion, Shiva had that exclusivity with her. Dev wasn't present in their equation. By making Dev enter the peaceful friendship again, there's a hint of jealousy like it was always there. He thinks after rereading the diary that Raavi wants to be with him because he is her husband now and not because she wants or likes him. Her disgust towards Shiva was read in explicit details in her diary. She had said that he is so dirty and smelly that despite soaking him overnight in Surf Detergent, the smell won't go!

How does one recover from that?

I have already said previously reported post about how Shiva craves for her acceptance not only as a husband but someone special to her. There’s a hint of anticipation, curiosity and buildup only to be crushed bye Ravi’s denial in front of everyone.

I love the look on his face. It’s as if a long lost child is looking for some comfort.

Ravi being a complete Dobi, denies The hero rights to Shiva😆 Funny to note that she herself addresses him as hero, but when Krish points it out, she is clearly embarrassed. This is more like a teen denying her high school crush.😆

Hero is clearly very angry at not being called her hero.

Ha ha! I so love the look he gives her. It’s almost like he is questioning her about her denial.

Main tera hero kyun nahi hun 😆

Coming to my most favourite parts, very high on symbolism, and also giving us a glimpse of what is going to happen in future. While whatever transpires amongst the brothers in the same scene later is very much in sync with all their childhood memories, the dynamics between Shiva Ravi and Dev are exactly as they should have been throughout all these years. Shiva’s reaction is also exactly similar to what he would do as a child.

For her hero, Raavi chose a plain boring old school shirt, which Krish says, ‘it’s disgusting’. It shows how Raavi lacks a complete non-perception about Shiva’s real personality which is not only flamboyant but colourful. The shirt is plain Vanilla like she had reaction towards him throughout these years

Dev extending his own shirt and Shiva reflexively grabbing it is so symbolic, profound and bothering at the same time. This could refer to as Dev passing on his love to Shiva, and Shiva trying to make himself worthy of the love.

It could also possibly reflect how siblings would pass on their older clothes to the other one. This one could be heartbreaking because no matter how much you love your brother, the last thing on earth that anyone could want would be his spouse who was about to get married to his brother and lived with the thought of kissing him.

It could be heartbreaking for anyone, and given the rich history both Ravi and Shiva share, no wonder It's blinding Shiva from moving ahead.

Raavi trying to fit him in Dev’s colours or a passed on shirt is bothering Shiva. Raavi’s innocence is misconstrued by Shiva. The problem has been that both Shiva and Ravi have been mentally in a parallel relationship with each other belonging to a universe of assumptions & prejudice! It's a quagmire and tangled web of conflicts. Sigh!!! I wish any of the brothers saw this complexity between them.

I like the frame in which the brothers look at each other being a party to the bthe banter of Shiva and Raavi 😆

They gave me inka kuch nahi ho sakta vibes 🤣

Raavi and her Nautanki 🤣When she said no, Shiva probably perceived that he could never look as good as Dev in this colour. Ahhh! The angst 🤣

Raavi mimicking Shiva 🤣🤣

Chipkali 😆

Owwww! She touched her cheeks and jawline just as Shiva would, trying to control his urge to touch her 😆

This is heartbreaking 😭

I am sure we are all left wondering why does Raavi’s laughter bother him so much whereas the whole world calling him names doesn’t. If you go back, there was a truck driver who called him a servant, and Shiva was laughing about it.

Similarly, even if the brothers make fun of him, he barely cares. But, right from the childhood, you would see that Raavi’s dismissal of him, her disgust for him, and she being all moony eyed about Dev bothers him a lot.

I was wondering whether it’s his insecurity or jealousy! But, I believe it's a pure hint of jealousy too! It reminds me of Noah being extremely troubled by the world of Elle-Lee! This is the Kissing Booth reference!

Shiva was never included in Raavi’s dream world with Dev! I guess maybe he wanted him to be the centre of her universe like she was his! Subconsciously, he craves the exclusivity between him and Raavi! I would love it if, one fine day, Shiva blurts out that he can't share her with anyone! Sigh 🤓

Edited by Transference - 4 years ago
raindropsroses thumbnail

@bold : 🤣🤣

🤗

Same!! I wish makers dikhaye aisa kuch Monday ko yaa fir Jaanu kidnap kare Raavi ko and we get ShiNu fight and ShiVi romance❤️

JKJ squad lets start planning ye kaise implement karna hai 😆

🤗

I don’t have much hopes on a second kidnapping, JKJ have to intervene! 🔥💪🏽