inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: OceanicHeart.

Yes he seemed uncomfortable on relationship questions and not cause he is private but even the fun questions he was not answering 🤣🤣

Usme also he was thinking so much or avoiding to answer 🤣

I think he also wants to protect his image and not let people know too much about him, to keep that aura and privacy. Not that I blame him.

These days every single word that comes out of an actor or actress' mouth gets misquoted and twisted and can harm their reputation eventually.

Srijeeta06 thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Pro Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 5

It’s like you shouldn’t give you hanker chief to anyone

It creates differences between the people as in jhagda type

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: OceanicHeart.

Dudeeee I have seen the IPZN couples videos they are so so so touchy I have never seen leads behaving this way even if they are in relationship openly. I found it too weird man 🤣🤣

Sai shivi ke beech toh main likh ke de sakti hoon dur dur tak kuch nahi hai 🤣🤣

IPZN leads - first time I saw leads like that. But then you can see why they have mind blowing chemistry on screen. So sad the show's going off air.

Yeah it's so clear with SaiShi and people who watch these interviews and still think there's something going on are just being stupid.

gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: inlieu

I get the same vibes too and I'm happy he's grounded. It will help him have success in his personal and professional life so that he doesn't go off track like some celebrities. Besides, why should he change his personality because of people? Let him do his job and be happy.

Exactly ☺️☺️. He is intelligent, hardworking, passionate, grounded and hold his personal life with him. he will do his job and guard his personal..that's not bad , he is good at his professional and treats his fan well that's what is important.

OceanicHeart. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I think he also wants to protect his image and not let people know too much about him, to keep that aura and privacy. Not that I blame him.

These days every single word that comes out of an actor or actress' mouth gets misquoted and twisted and can harm their reputation eventually.

Yeah can be 👍🏼

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: gayatherry88

Hahahaha 😂😂 It's not bad to keep their private space safe. Everyone can't take craziness. He is very much single but yeah he don't want to get into those topics. Shivangi is outspoken so she is saying but we can't expect from him. He will try to keep his door close as much he can. Yes when it comes to work, he will be thick and thin.

@bold I agree and that's his personal choice. I completely understand this because I am exactly the same. I keep my personal and professional lives separate, to the point that I don't even make friends with or hang out with colleagues, or tell them much about my personal life. It's strictly a courteous professional relationship but that doesn't mean I don't behave well with them. I keep it friendly but choose to stick to work discussions.

It's not because I have something to hide but it's because it's none of their business. I think it creates a better work-life balance for me personally if I keep the two separate. You always need your own space where you can just be yourself and not worry about anything else.

Edited by inlieu - 4 years ago
OceanicHeart. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

IPZN leads - first time I saw leads like that. But then you can see why they have mind blowing chemistry on screen. So sad the show's going off air.

Yeah it's so clear with SaiShi and people who watch these interviews and still think there's something going on are just being stupid.

Btw today only it got confirmed it's not going off-air I think. I saw a tweet and their fandom celebrating 😆

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Srijeeta06

Unfortunately the MIL forgets that in that sense even she is an outsider.

Plus this concept of kanyadaan is also beyond me in Hindu marriages

It takes only one generation to make this mindset change and then it proliferates.

In my family, if a guest or someone else comes to visit they won't be able to tell who's a DIL and who's a daughter. No difference whatsoever.

In fact, with some parts of my family, the DIL is treated with extra care especially in the first few years of marriage to help her settle down. People want to make sure she never feels lonely or unwelcome and they respect the fact that she left her parents' home to make the sasural her new home. If she has a favorite dish they will make it or learn to make it and also include it in the menu regularly so that she doesn't struggle to adjust to new dietary patterns.

Edited by inlieu - 4 years ago
WhtsinAname thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Ok so I am not the only one who thinks SaiShi hv nothing between them. Thnk God. They arent even best of frnds I guess.

Abt IPZN leads.....evn a first for me , seeing leads being dt comfortable . But the FL is just 18-19 .....literally a kid. I feel dts why the hyper activity. But they did hv amazing chemistry.

gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

@bold I agree and that's his personal choice. I completely understand this because I am exactly the same. I keep my personal and professional lives separate, to the point that I don't even make friends with or hang out with colleagues, or tell them much about my personal life. It's strictly a courteous professional relationship but that doesn't mean I don't behave well with them. I keep it friendly but choose to stick to work discussions.

It's not because I have something to hide but it's because it's none of their business. I think creates a better work-life balance for me personally if I keep the two separate. You always need your own space where you can just be yourself and not worry about anything else.

Pointed out perfectly 👏👏👍👍👍. It's a glam industry. Yes he found out it's his best profession but he have own family and principals so he will try as much he can not to let this one affect his family. he will try on all the side's to be safe and professional. It's nothing wrong on that.