ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
The mockery of National Awards
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
Kinshuk Mahajan👏
He has been owning the episode this week 👏
Gautam is worried that they will be insulted if the new branch doesn't open since Suman has already announced it to everyone, and Suman will also feel sad
Dhara consoles Gautam and tells him to not feel guilty ❤️
Scene freezes on Gautam, Shiva and Dev
Dev comes to his room and is looking for something and he can't find it.
Shiva is looking for something in his cupboard, Raavi comes there as well. a chotusa staring session
Shiva is about to leave, Raavi stops him and gives him all her jewelry to sell so they can do something with it for building the bedroom
Precap:
Krish enters the bathroom by mistake when Rishita is already inside
She then creates a ruckus and says she wants an attached bathroom in her bedroom, to be constructed from the materials they are ordering for GauRa's room
Dev is frustrated that he has no money and his certificates are not useful
Rishita offers him money but he refuses to take it saying if I take it today, you will call me out for lifetime for taking money from you. I will manage it myself
Originally posted by: milkcakejamun
@bold, same! A part of me is unconvinced that he would do something like that. He was introduced as someone who didn't care about what others said. Plus, he's heard those taunts in the past, they weren't new taunts by any means (as much as I hate to say it). I don't know if the haveli track messed up the storyline for the CVs so they are now trying to do some damage control... or whether the CVs prefer the show to be lighter, instead of emotional like the OG.
Considering how they've taken the scenes out of order, I wish there was no breakdown scene here. It didn't make sense. Or, if they really wanted a breakdown scene, I wish they changed the scene entirely. I think it would've been more powerful if Shiva overheard Raavi and her friend talking about him (without them knowing he was there). After hearing what the friend had to say, Shiva expected Raavi to quickly defend him, but when he hears nothing, he leaves, realizing that despite all the time they spent together, he wasn't able to make an impact on her at all. Meanwhile, Raavi takes time to respond to her friend because she wanted to properly tell her friend off for insulting her husband.
I think it would've made more sense since Shiva's breakdown would've been intimately tied to Raavi thoughts of him instead of the friend's thoughts of him.
I agree with you! I think they were forced to insert the haveli tracks due to the lockdown, and now they are trying to go back to the OG, so the story is kind of haywire now 😕
Gaumbi’s firm decision and reaction was much needed. He has been carrying so much on his shoulders and always tries to remain so patient. But no one really stops to listen to him (except Dhara at times). I hope he starts delegating tasks to Dev & Shiva and hopefully they two of them prove they can handle it. Gaumbi needs to be able to enjoy his life and Dev/Shiva need to grow up and gain experience.
Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi
Just saw the episode.it was kind of an ok ok episode for me.
1) customers running away after seeing raavi looking like a bhootni 🤣🤣🤣.
"Yehi baat to Kate ki Tarah gale Mai atak rahi hai ki Tu meri patni hai"
Poor raavi was so hurt.
Itni buri lagti hu Mai tujhe" 💔
You have no idea girl.🤕
Shiva couldn't look at her in the eyes.he avoided the topic somehow.i guess this explains why raavi was so distracted.she is not at all understanding shiva now.one moment he is giving her dreamy looks, next moment he is all cold.
Yes,I understand that she should think about her friends words and diary kaand, but she has been calling him names since childhood, he always knew about her past. The only thing that has changed is his feelings about which raavi is completely unaware.so she won't understand the depth of his hurt soon.
2) the way he shouted at her and then cooled down and calmly told her to go away.
"Agar nahi jam Raha to jaa yahan se " 🥺🥺
" Shiva.tune aaj tak mujhe Kabhi plzz Nahi Bola.itni duri aa gayi hai " 😓
He has never been formal with her.They both are soo hurt.he is going to push her away now.raavi will reach a breakpoint I guess.🥺
3) janardan😡😡😡😡.
That man is getting on my nerves.i wish to see a lot of kutayi of him in the future.
Gombii🥺🥺
4)wait? Dhara's sacrifice was revealed just like that? Isn't it a huge deal?
No promos.
No precap.
No build up.
These are the type of tracks that has the potential to increase trps.the sacrificial female lead, the makers should have cashed on it.i hope the reaction of Dev and shiva is shown in a bit more detail.the entire family should come to know of it.
I had kind of hoped it will be revealed in a dramatic way with suman finding the contraceptives, questioning everyone, entire family would be together, she will be very angry on dhara, then gombi comes forward and tells the reason.its like a week long track.jahaan drama Karna hota hai yeh log Nahi karte😓😓.
Precap- this week will focus on the room building I guess.lets see how it goes.
very nice review, agree with everything you have said! I also wanted a proper promo and buildup for Shiva and Dev to come to know about Dhara's sacrifice, but it didn't happen.. I hope they are saving some of the buildup for when Suman comes to know. This is track deserves promotion!
Originally posted by: GrilledCheese
I agree with you! I think they were forced to insert the haveli tracks due to the lockdown, and now they are trying to go back to the OG, so the story is kind of haywire now 😕
I'm hopeful the the GauRa track will set things straight again 😁 The CVs are doing a good job so far as I don't have complaints except minor ones
The small staring scenes wasn’t needed today. I hope they stop including such scenes in every episode for no reason. It was an emotional episode and the sudden shift felt strange.