617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chattering-Lory

Congratulations Pakhi doesn't have any headache 👏👏 She can be seen in every corner of the house watching SaiRat and rolling down unlimited amout of tears

Btw how would someone who themselves are a big headache for others suffer from headache 😅

yaar it's ok na shiv bua did her maha beizzati 🤣

Svt611 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

They all scream surprise

Sunny says happy birthday bhabhi

Everyone sings happy birthday to you

Sai cries

She pout and walks to Virat

Says you are very bad you knew my birthday since morning and you were pulling my leg

He says what did you think only you have a PhD in leg pulling

Sai says you did so much just for my birthday

He says no we all did

Sai looks at all family members and says everyone

Ishare se asks really he says yes

Karishma says Sai bhabhi how did you like the surprise

She says I love it

Goes and greets Sonali

Sonali says happy birthday

Sai then greets karishma and Shivani

Then aai aai hugs her happily and kisses her says wishing you a very happy birthday may you have a long life be really successful and become a big doctor and always stay happy

Mohit and sunny wish her

Sai goes and greets Mansi who says stay happy and always stay the way you are

Sai goes to kaku and touches her feet

Kaku says yeah happy birthday

Sai says not like this we should hug and hugs kaku

Everyone laughs

Sai greets omi and ninad

Ninad says vahini shall we go now

Virat says baba kaku kaka please stay for a little more time please

They stay back

Harinee asks Sai mami how did you like the surprise

Sai says I don’t even know what to say I can’t believe this is for me

Tai says Aree Sai close your mouth or a mosquito will enter it

Everyone laughs

Sai goes to hug her

Tai says aee you won’t hug me today

Sai says why today is my birthday

Tai says yes but I’m older than you na so touch my feet

Sai takes her blessings and tai says may you have a long life and become very successful

Says pulkit what else did ashwini kaku says

Pulkit says doctor bano

Tai says yes become a big doctor and always stay happy

Sai says okay

Tai says you are my Sai so you also hug me

The two hug and tai says happy birthday day Sai happy birthday my Sai

Sai says thank you tai

Pulkit says many many happy returns of the day Sai

Sai says thank you jiju

Sai says accha and goes to Virat

Continues so you were all discussing this on the dining table yesterday and became quiet when I came

Virat is like yeah with ishara

Sai says and aai you were also part of this and you didn’t tell me

Aai says waah waah how should I have told you your loving husband wanted to surprise you he told everyone not to say anything to Sai

That’s why I couldn’t even wish you at 12

Sai keeps liking at Virat who smiles at her they share an eye lock

Pakhi is watching all this and crying (didi ke aasun bohot wafadar hai 😂😂😂)

Shivani says what else if we would have told the surprise would have spoilt

Virat says hmmm

Sai says and I’m silly I thought no one remembered my birthday in this house

Kaku says you are thinking right Sai no one knew actually Virat told us

Sonali says what else no one would know it’s someone’s birthday today

Sai with tears looks at Virat

He says will you keep standing here or will get ready also

Sai says is there another surprise

He says Sai this was just a trailer the actual party is yet to start come on

Close your eyes close your eyes turn around

As she does he closes her eyes with his hands and guides her saying watch and climb there is a step let’s go

Takes her upstairs

Sai says where are we going

He says there is a step infront be careful and go

Pakhi watched them and cries

episode ends

chirpy_life19 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Amor_fati

Tatsy she s acting to have one🤣🤣 and a poor one at that too🤣

She's a mature bahu who doesn't express the pain caused by an illness. 😅 She will only show the pain caused due to the jealousy burning inside her due to Sai’s birthday grandeur and SaiRat's closeness

Edited by Chattering-Lory - 4 years ago
vivpri thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chattering-Lory

Congratulations Pakhi doesn't have any headache 👏👏 She can be seen in every corner of the house watching SaiRat and rolling down unlimited amout of tears

Btw how would someone who themselves are a big headache for others suffer from headache 😅

Yes, if a stranger see this episode, he would think she is a ghost - they filmed like even Virat can't see her while crossing.

I was like Sai is blindfolded but what happened to Veeru, can't he see her standing in a yellow saree? This boy has become blind in love! 😜

nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: tptwi

if they gate crashed then virat will have them arrested...

or at least one of them 🤣

As it is jo-bhi-khet is missing....

I suspect foul play 😁

appisuri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

There music department is actually so apt na

Wildreaper thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Beautiful episode today 🥺🥺🥺❤️❤️❤️

Definitely not getting over the new song❤️❤️

617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: appisuri

There music department is actually so apt na

this music is truly magical

chirpy_life19 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: vivpri

Yes, if a stranger see this episode, he would think she is a ghost - they filmed like even Virat can't see her while crossing.

I was like Sai is blindfolded but what happened to Veeru, can't he see her standing in a yellow saree? This boy has become blind in love! 😜

They might even think her to be Sai's maid who gets worried because of the fear of losing her job whenever Sai's husband takes over her work i.e., caring for his ek lauti wife.

Edited by Chattering-Lory - 4 years ago
617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wildreaper

Beautiful episode today 🥺🥺🥺❤️❤️❤️

Definitely not getting over the new song❤️❤️

I have watched the song sequence soooo many times already

it was pure beauty