Is Tulsi sidelined??
Ranveer Singh threatened by a WhatsApp voice note
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup : M 10 : NED vs Namibia at Delhi🏏
Domestic Violence against men.
Rohit Purohit/Armaan Poddar AT - Eyes That Speak Volumes ❤️❤️ #2
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, M 14: Aus vs Ireland, at Colombo🏏
. did you send your answers tho?
Originally posted by: FreeTheNipple
Yeah you got saved but faayda kya, you won't even get Unique Sheep award this time.
Because I am not unique anymore
Cant wait to knock you out😎
Go and wish Bee a happy birthday guys!!
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/mehndi-hai-rachne-wali/5236418/happy-birthday-bee
I have never seen anyone so proud of not being unique.
How does it feel to be at the top of the bell curve?
Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep
Go and wish Bee a happy birthday guys!!
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/mehndi-hai-rachne-wali/5236418/happy-birthday-bee
Why not wish her here? 😆
Happy birthday Bee!
Originally posted by: DelusionsOfNeha
. did you send your answers tho?
Oh I didn't...
I am not very enthusiastic about it knowing my opponent...
I wish I didn't🤣
Originally posted by: Amphitrite
Oh I didn't...
I am not very enthusiastic about it knowing my opponent...
I wish I didn't🤣
I don't even know my opponent, wish is is as kachha khiladi as I am🤣 then it will be equal😆
Originally posted by: DelusionsOfNeha
I don't even know my opponent, wish is is as kachha khiladi as I am🤣 then it will be equal😆
Mine isn't like that 😭
The first round Pairing are the worst at times Partner , though we wouldn't have been Partner if not for that🤗
Did you check the results?
After all the plotting, penning, designing, and dramatic waiting… it’s finally time to reveal the Results ! 🎉 So grab your popcorn, samosas, or...
Aamir Khan To Be Honoured With The First-Ever R.K. Laxman Award For Excellence...
Acting Excellence (Female) - Parineeti Chopra for Amar Singh Chamkila (Netflix) directed by imtiaz Ali It's on her Instagram you can check it I...
Ananya bashed for winning a Filmfare award for Call me Bae Her competition ANANYA PANDAY (CALL ME BAE) ANJALI ANAND (RAAT JAWAAN HAI) NEENA...
Let's start guessing.