anshika5103 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

Can't they show something normal for like one episode.🥺

1)Raavi finally giving him his morning tea Jo use Shaadi ki pehle din se Chahiye tha.🤣

2)Shiva going to Dukaan.

3)Does shiva bath everyday now?

4)Some incident that raises concern over one bathroom in the house for so many members.

5) gossip aunties talking about shivi marriage 😎

Such small things for an episode or two before the beginning of the next kaand.

3)😂😂😂 even I want to know that

MeeraWrites thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ItsmePriya

Atleast Dev could have taken selfie video of him talking to suppliers🤣

He just went on a solo trip, spent money on food and petrol and is back in few hours🤪

Dev taking selfie with the suppliers 🤣🤣🤣

Scarysea thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ValleyOfPeace

Shiva knows exactly how to compartmentalize. He did it before and he does it again and again. Thats the reason u do not see him getting affected by Raavi when he is involve din Kaands. Because he compartmentalize her and concentrate on something else. He is a deep thinker and a responsible man. Unlike Dev who is kind of non confrontational and unsure and Krish who is still a kid, Shiva dons the garment of Surety with utmost confidence.

In the wedding fiasco, when he accepted her, he didn’t just do it for namesake, he accepted her truly. Since then she has been his responsibility. He is rude and he shouldn’t be but he didn’t understand how else to behave. He has been supporting her since their wedding, in every way he can. And since the Kangan kaand is done with, he has this space where there used to dislike before which is filling with like for Raavi. He understands his feelings. He understands that she is family and that she isn’t like the woman who brought her up. He is accepting this relationship much more happily now. She on the other hand seems unsure and rightly so. I wouldn’t expect her to just think of him in that way so soon. 🤷🏻‍♀️

He is a clean slate and along with his depth and clear headed compartmentalization he is more affected. She has to scratch Dev’s name and keep aside her regular airheadedness to see him clearly. It will take time.

This is so beautiful Mahi

AppleOfEye thumbnail

We need to check if she has shop lifted another phone🤣

Phirse todna hoga unka phone😈

MSM squad alert raho🤣

ItsmePriya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Can't they show something normal for like one episode.🥺

1)Raavi finally giving him his morning tea Jo use Shaadi ki pehle din se Chahiye tha.🤣

2)Shiva going to Dukaan.

3)Does shiva bath everyday now?

4)Some incident that raises concern over one bathroom in the house for so many members.

5) gossip aunties talking about shivi marriage 😎

Such small things for an episode or two before the beginning of the next kaand.

Wow...these small moments can make another beautiful episode❤️

Shiva bathes twice a day now I guess...figured it out after the bathtub scene...woh raat ko bhi naha raha hein🤣

Bathroom kaand will happen in big scale for sure....OG had this and they can show it here too😆

Daffodowndilly thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mpks1

KD ne aaj ka quota shuru kiya 😆 So is Ravi Bhaiyta back on the sets and is he the one clicking their pictures again?😆

Normally the photographer the PH contracts for the show clicks offscreen pics of the cast members too . I think it's one of those only 😆

Don't think Ravi bhaiya joined them in Mumbai.

raindropsroses thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

KD promoting shivi Romance 😍

ISS Baar sach Mai kuchh Aisa ho to make the Pankhas goo crazyyy.😈

Par lag to Nahi Raha, there is another kaand coming 🤧🤧

So basically they were kaand free for half a episode.🤷

Whaat 🤣

I was hoping they’ll at least hold on until Motiben makes her entry to start the next kaand.

My guess is that Motiben comes in on Friday, so I was hoping till then we’ll get some respite from kaands 😆

Edited by raindropsroses - 4 years ago
mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MeeraWrites

May be those were just teasers...😳

"Naya mod" might hold something wholesome. 😆

Are we going to see even a tiny bit from Raavi or not?😆 Or is it all going to be Shiva and later gets his heart broken😕

Madheart thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mpks1

For that you need to watch the SBS google feud segment😆

Most of the times he posts this sadak chaap look from the show😆

IKR!!🤣

I expected him to post a good picture of the pag phere rasam, but nah. we didn't get one 😆

Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Wow...these small moments can make another beautiful episode❤️

Shiva bathes twice a day now I guess...figured it out after the bathtub scene...woh raat ko bhi naha raha hein🤣

Bathroom kaand will happen in big scale for sure....OG had this and they can show it here too😆

Yess...there has to be a bathroom kaand😎😎

Mazaa ATA agar aaj last Mai shiva bahane Nikal jaata raavi ke some ke baad.🤣🤣🤣🤣