Originally posted by: mpks1

So who is clicking their pictures? The cameraman on the sets? 😆

Someone needs to find out 🤣

ItsmePriya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: raindropsroses

Bicycle isn’t enough. Maami seems to be coming in an auto. We need a bigger tractor to squash that auto! 🤣

I guess Suman mummy one more dhoom machale will send the auto down the slope with Mami inside it

Yeh auto nahi hein...but I imagined Mami in this and she is gone😈

raindropsroses thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Madheart

Can KD post one pic with the festive dress?? They looked amazing with that 😆😆

Mil jayegi ☺️ They can’t not post in that, that was way too pretty

raindropsroses thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ItsmePriya

I guess Suman mummy one more dhoom machale will send the auto down the slope with Mami inside it

Yeh auto nahi hein...but I imagined Mami in this and she is gone😈

Shabaaaash 🤣

Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Isn’t romance ongoing? 🤣 It started after the kandar with Shiva waking up from the nightmare and shifting her hair from her cheeks. 😆

I remember very well cause that was the first time KD used the romance hashtag in his ShiVi post for the first time 😆

Promotion Ka chakkar hai babu bhaiya , promotion Ka chakkar hai.🤣🤣

But I seriously hope there are some good scenes when they are in the fancy clothes.alice looks like a doll 😍.

All their good scenes are in nightuits and the chamkila saree.🤷

MeeraWrites thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Isn’t romance ongoing? 🤣 It started after the kandar with Shiva waking up from the nightmare and shifting her hair from her cheeks. 😆

I remember very well cause that was the first time KD used the romance hashtag in his ShiVi post for the first time 😆

May be those were just teasers...😳

"Naya mod" might hold something wholesome. 😆

manny136 thumbnail

Maybe maami is spying on shivi lol

Swastika34 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Main bhi Bengali hoon!! 😎❤️

ItsmePriya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail