Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep
Our industry seriously needs to learn from Bollywood on how a movie trailer should be too😆
Ha ha why? TIT wasn't that bad .. if they can think of it from movie making pov not drama
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 10th Nov 2025.
MEDIA ATTACK 9.11
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 32
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 10 Nov 2025, Episode Discussion Thread
Car bomb blast near Red Fort 9 dead and many injured
Gaurav is this season’s FIXED WINNER
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
Kaun banege PL ke mummy papa(new new)
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Angad n Pari
Celebrating 18 years of Deepika Padukone
My stories index
Our industry seriously needs to learn from Bollywood on how a movie trailer should be too😆
Ha ha why? TIT wasn't that bad .. if they can think of it from movie making pov not drama
Originally posted by: rivaanvira
They dont know how to make a trailer. They reveal the whole story.😆
that to even bollywood sucks .. story is known from the trailer only .. I have a friend who listens to songs & tells me this is the story ..
Originally posted by: rivaanvira
that to even bollywood sucks .. story is known from the trailer only .. I have a friend who listens to songs & tells me this is the story ..
But their execution is much better still
True that ..
itna sannata kyun hai bhai ..?
kahin yeh aane wale toofan se pehle ki khamoshi to nahi?
Does thread talk about the show?I am finding the last messages about other things only.
I wanted to know how come you guys watch the show?
What the hell is the plot of this story?Like really what is it.
I start from 1 sec and then forward it to 20 min.and thus the episodes ends in less 2 minutes for me.
Is it only me?
Originally posted by: tasnimrayian
Does thread talk about the show?I am finding the last messages about other things only.
I start from 1 sec and then forward it to 20 min.and thus the episodes ends in less 2 minutes for me.
Is it only me?
No its not
This show is a ripoff in the name of KAM😆
Is it only me?
I guess many of us do the same. I am not interested in watching Mahi's misery, nor Sikandar's secret love .. Feedi does nothing except feeling lost.. his spiritual journey is yrt to come.. so I agree.. nothing much to watch.😒
Is it only me?
we watch the show because we genuinely feel interested to know how things will turn out. The past 5 episodes has been drag, but we love dissecting everything and every scene .. lol
Meem Se Mohabbat is a moving exploration of how love can bloom in the most unexpected circumstances. It revolves around a moving tale that...
Emaan Khan Abdullah Khan Niazi To Do An Drama Titled Daam E Mohabbat Writer Director Is Unknown Confirmed By Abdullah Emaan Themselves...
23rd Lux Style Awards #LSA24 Coming Soon https://www.instagram.com/reel/DBbV2lUIhnf/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #8! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...
Hello everyone! Welcome to Thread # 4 of the This is a dedicated thread for TRPs and ratings. Please post ratings and TRPs for all dramas across...