GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Originally posted by: aye-masakalii

They both craved for parents for so long, they'd love their baby so, so fiercely.

Oh yeah they would ❤️I want that track but after atleast one year 😂 when they have covered all other progress

Hope it sustains till then 🙆🏻‍♀️🤞

Edited by Radiant_Eyes_ - 4 years ago
Inese_20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_

Ok since they have changed certain things in storyline

I hope they change it little bit more😆

And show Pallavi supporting her Ex-MIL to seek divorce

and get independent with RR supporting her ofc 😎😆

As Raghav supporting Deshmukhs according to a promo

doesn’t even make sense now 🤪 Sanki , Manasi , BWA all are pathetic and PD herself gave up on that family

Ye toh nhi hone wala . I applaud your wishful thinking though 🤣

RainbowUnicorm thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Inese_20

If it runs long enough, then yes. And I wouldn’t mind it but it should be handled nicely with all the sensitivity needed.❤️

Not until Mandaar, Krishna Rao loops close, Raghavii confess and get remarried again with proper rituals with all family.,and take thier own sweet couple of years knowing and growing together..Pallavi doing mgmt courses and expanding her business...Raghav working well on business and family relationships etc....

Then at the end if show maybe yes ..and no separations while pregnant. I don't like shows where the guy doesn't take care of his wife during pregnancy...I really like Zindagi Gulzar Hai for this reason...he comes to meet and reason with his wife after coming to know her insecurities with carrying girl children.

But not now. I hated Dev Sona divorce and Sona going through pregnancy alone. I stopped watching after that .

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Ye toh nhi hone wala . I applaud your wishful thinking though 🤣

🤣 I know this too 🤪

But kya kare

Writers stalk karo yeh thread 😡🤣🤣

Inese_20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RainbowUnicorm

Not until Mandaar, Krishna Rao loops close, Raghavii confess and get remarried again with proper rituals with all family.,and take thier own sweet couple of years knowing and growing together..Pallavi doing mgmt courses and expanding her business...Raghav working well on business and family relationships etc....

Then at the end if show maybe yes ..and no separations while pregnant. I don't like shows where the guy doesn't take care of his wife during pregnancy...I really like Zindagi Gulzar Hai for this reason...he comes to meet and reason with his wife after coming to know her insecurities with carrying girl children.

But not now. I hated Dev Sona divorce and Sona going through pregnancy alone. I stopped watching after that .

Yes no separation during pregnancy. Period.

it’s too hurtful! 😭

ReemShah thumbnail
Most Comments (June 2021) Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Radiant_Eyes_

Towards the end

Not so soon

But now I want her to

• Learn self love . RR can push her for this -I know.
  • Discovering and fulfilling her Aspirations.
  • Show conflict between her and Raghav’s world - I remember once she told RR, her world is quite simple , his is complicated- would love to see a track on that

And ofc Krishna Rao track to give RR sort of closure

Ofc These two parenting would be unique in its own way but I don’t want those tracks now

definitely towards the end--them arguing about baby names would be the rest---with Raghav's atrangi suggestions and Pallavi's mood swings

but both of them as a character need a lot of growth---they are still immature to be parents and rn they have got too much on their plates to deal with

eager for this Krishna Rao's track---that time we will definitely see RaghVi united

the 3 points--Raghav needs to learn love himself too along with Pallavi---although he is confident but when it comes to himself--he lags there

Pallavi--doing her MBA and Kathak--yes

they have lead a similar life in different world--but definitely would love heart-to-heart convo on it

MistyDawn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Haha, KHKT only. The police station scene I was telling you to watch... extremely intense, in their best friends wala phase. Honestly, they were so touchy feely and flirty. Then pyaar hua, phir drama, phir Shaadi and show ka satyanash, so after pyaar they were a very thanda couple 😂

Tabhi I said, if you do watch it, imagine the confession as the happy ending and stop there.

yaar ek tau I don't like it when they ruin shows after marriage of the leads..that's why I was so apprehensive of our leads getting married in this show.. but they are handling it well..

If I know a show is gonna get ruined soon and I wont see a culmination to the story, I dont know how motivated I will feel to watch it..

ReemShah thumbnail

Yes no separation during pregnancy. Period.

it’s too hurtful! 😭

Pregnancy is a critical period

and separation during such time affects both child and mother--I want it to be as realistic as possible

as much as I love reunion sequences--I definitely dont want them to separate

ReemShah thumbnail

They both craved for parents for so long, they'd love their baby so, so fiercely.

yes---they wont let the baby feel the love they have lagged in their lives

GumnaamHaiKoii thumbnail

Our television preferences really do match up! I didn't mind IPK as much as the subsequent Gul shows, but I never got the huge hype either. Barun and Sanaya looked great together, and the villain was interesting, but I didn't find it to be that amazing. I read this one article that Sanaya was told to hyperventilate in romantic scenes, and I just cannot take that seriously 😅😂

Maybe because chemistry was top notch one esp for 2011 standard

Idk 🤷‍♀️ 😂

It’s starting scenes were good Imo but tbh they just explored 4-5 major things by stretching each one for weeks 😆 or maybe months idk

Never watched it fully

Story was really not that great considering the hype show has 😌😂

I think abhi Woh show aata toh 2011 ke jitna hype for sure Nahi hota 😆