RishiGirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: OceanicHeart.

Maine toh aaj ke bts ka reel khola bhi nahi unka 🤣Maine fans pages par jaake seedhe pictures check kiya 🤣🤣

We need to tell her please don't make reels 😭

Maybe Siku teaching mommy editing skills 🤣

Ommmmmmgggggg 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

I can’t with you people 🤣🤣

Did you all see, yesterday Gucci had gone for a water bath or something??

RishiGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: OceanicHeart.

Hahaha lol her sing choices are weird just like her captions 🤣

I don't think Sai puts songs. He just reposts the fans posts. They are the ones who add songs in it

Ya that’s what i also said! He doesn’t put songs it’s the fans who puts those

RishiGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Doc

is it me..or some one else think that pally giving seducive looks in this sequence..even she is looking dam hot😂☺️

Ab agar anna nhi phisle .to anna k.medical labs kerwao jayngain..

"Doc scanning anna"..

Konsa button dabana hai jo anjali ktime pe daba hua tha😂😂

Green - finally I found another who saw it like I did 😂😂

She for sure is looking hot

S-I-A thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: RishiGirl

Ommmmmmgggggg 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

I can’t with you people 🤣🤣

Did you all see, yesterday Gucci had gone for a water bath or something??

Gucci home coming celebration 😆

RishiGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amnnaa

@bold: Me too. Her song selection is simply unbearable.

Lets start a petition to Veenaji telling her to stop making reels and to give us pictures like she used to do.

Honestly we should!! Coz she should put only pics and not reels

RishiGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: S-I-A

Gucci home coming celebration 😆

And there was water world or something right??

S-I-A thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

And there was water world or something right??

I just saw a pic not sure .

JayashreeR thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Exactly

Pics are much better and clearer also

we are on mission to find the person who taught her to make reels 🤣🤣
RishiGirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: JayashreeR

yeah we are missing those HD pics.

This sasthi wali reel pics are not so good. It is annoying rather making us excited😳

Pata nahi how she selects the song. Wanted to know who was one who taught her making reel 😈

I have a gift for that person 😈😈🤣🤣🤣

Green - I know and I agree big time 😂😂😂😂

Honestly those HD pics were so good then these stupid no quality reels

Chutkiii thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Honestly we should!! Coz she should put only pics and not reels

Then you are cordially invited to anti-reel group 🤣