Shashank dint notice!!!

shruthinair thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

I have a doubt now. Is shashank and keerthi out of sanjeevani. because if Ridz is keeping all these 1000 posters all over sanjeevani how come they never noticed it. and all the ward boys and nurses were also talking about this all the time ( even more than the holi episode) Shouldnt they notice this and shout at Armaan like anything that """"""I think you have mistaken me. I asked you to show improvement in doctor's job and not in your sports. You are suspended now...And ridz getting "Catching the culprit" award""""""Plzzzz creatives. Note all these and do the scriptings...

Sorry if posted already. I dint find it, so thought of posting it.

Edited by shruthinair - 17 years ago

islandgirl007 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
they r like our hindi film police...always come in the end only when everything is over to give suspension orders 😆 😆 😆
whoa.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: cha_iqbal

they r like our hindi film police...always come in the end only when everything is over to give suspension orders 😆 😆 😆

🤣😆😆 u smashed it😆😆😆
friendly girl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yaar exactly i was thinking the same tht shashank ko armaan ki galtiya nazar aati hai ridzz ki harkatein nahi
Sona_25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhakaboy777

😆 its a blooper

yeah

saylithegreat thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
now shashank wont notice anything, becoz now his ridzz beti is arranging na 😉
very unfair