Originally posted by: Trista101
Lmao not reallyđ . I actually suck at reading and writing..
k and I suck at believing at lies.
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 24
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Aug 2025 EDT
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
GRUHA🏠PRAVESH 7.8
Dharma..what a downfall!!
Anupamaa 07 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 08 Aug 2025 EDT
100 Days of Shivansh Randhawa💞🔥...
War 2 shows in New Zealand removed due to ZERO bookings on 1st Day
What went wrong with Dhadak 2 in context with Anti-Nepo Supporters?
Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
Which mihir you prefer
Legacy and Longing: Inspiring Leaders/Heroes You Want to See Back!
Ahaan's incredibly sweet insta post on the love he has gotten!!
will kareena ever win natiinal award?
k and I suck at believing at lies.
That's a lie. I have read your work, it is so good. Okay.
So please stop lying around here. We are such a honest people đ
Oh! Take good care.
Little secret - I just push to see my luck. đ Got from this author that there are 5 more chapters. đ
Tried the same with you; you feel alright, and write whenever. I have 2/3 more of your old ones to go to!
5??? I meant 1. next is epilogue.
Oh! Take good care.
Little secret - I just push to see my luck. đ Got from this author that there are 5 more chapters. đ
Tried the same with you; you feel alright, and write whenever. I have 2/3 more of your old ones to go to!
Yeah. When you asked that, I got an idea. Let's see.
@Lateuser
Do you mind this chatting here? If yes. Please say. We will shift.
That's a lie. I have read your work, it is so good. Okay.
So please stop lying around here. We are such a honest people đ
Originally posted by: LoveHopeMagic
Yeah. When you asked that, I got an idea. Let's see.
@Lateuser
Do you mind this chatting here? If yes. Please say. We will shift.
I think its open forum. U guys r too modest.
Alright! 1+1. when you said âminimum 5â, I thought from hereon. My bad!
But alls well. The story is interesting; and that is sll that matters! đđťââď¸
Alright! 1+1. when you said âminimum 5â, I thought from hereon. My bad!
But alls well. The story is interesting; and that is sll that matters! đđťââď¸
Its good u guys will be able to read in one go tomorrow.
Yeah it's an open forum but it's your thread, where the discussions should be about your story.
I usually don't mind chatting in my story thread but too much chatting is bad. So I asked just to make sure that you don't mind..
Originally posted by: LoveHopeMagic
Yeah it's an open forum but it's your thread, where the discussions should be about your story.
I usually don't mind chatting in my story thread but too much chatting is bad. So I asked just to make sure that you don't mind..
See I told u about modesty. Let me tag pro for ur help.