REPLACEMENT 6.11
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
PARVARISSHH 7.11
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
Munni to Manjuri
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
What if abhira gets her saas/sasur remarried
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
I restricted who can tag mewhy I m not able to tag you
Originally posted by: Amphitrite
To the round which confused everyone for a moment but nevertheless it did have winners
Thank you Alexiađ€
Congratulations to us priya
Group 2 FTWđ„ł
Congratulations sisterđ„łđ„łOriginally posted by: Amphitrite
Catwoman
Ah the impressive Catwoman. The next award is rightfully named after her coz its about the newbie who impressed everyone
Catwoman is
DelusionsOfNeha
Congratulations dear...here's the siggie
congratulations Anmol and kiffuuuuuđ„łđ„łOriginally posted by: Amphitrite
With 73.5 points and 74.5 points these two are the runner ups of our game
Beautyful_Mess - 73.5 points
Anmol_.- 74.5 points
Aik or đ„ł
Wow, Anmol and Kifla đ You guys killed it! đ„łMany congratulations on a fab and consistent performance!
congrats guys enjoy and throw us a partyOriginally posted by: Amphitrite
With 73.5 points and 74.5 points these two are the runner ups of our game
Beautyful_Mess - 73.5 points
Anmol_.- 74.5 points
especially anmol who thought they were out of the runner up race
oh AchaOriginally posted by: priya185
I restricted who can tag me
And now for the final
The one who got the highest number of points and is also the winner of this game
priya185 - 77.5

thanks hiral we are lucky to have an amazing group
Thanku kiddoo!! đ€đ€