nafees5 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SandhiaM

Hahahh good for Gaumbie 🤣

From no action in ten years to multiple actions in a couple of days! 🤣

He'll prove that agr babu ji thaan le toh kuch naa mumkin nahi🤣

But even if they show 3rd SR. I'm sure devi will still behave like newly wed bride🤢

GrilledCheese thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Hahahh good for Gaumbie 🤣

From no action in ten years to multiple actions in a couple of days! 🤣

Gaumbi has gone through a major upgrade 🤣

GrilledCheese thumbnail

Originally posted by: Transference

🤣🤣🤣🤣

You know, I think the brothers don't pull their legs enough.

I love Hardik Gaumbi bond. I want such leg-pulling from Krish for Shiva too.

They need to really bring back Dev-Shiva conflict!

Agree, I would love to see ShiSh pulling gaumbi's legs more.. dev is useless so I don't consider him 😆

@bold: yes! Shiva has really forgiven dev far to easily after that half baked apology from him. Would love to see their conflict back, from Shiva's side for sure 😈 Again, I don't care if dev feels there is a conflict or not 🤣🤣

Raingoddess thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Ya know I think Babuji is stalking our forum... the Babuji Dheere Chalna really got to him 😆 so he’s like you wait and watch 🤣 he’s gonna break all records 🤣

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

Agree, I would love to see ShiSh pulling gaumbi's legs more.. dev is useless so I don't consider him 😆

@bold: yes! Shiva has really forgiven dev far to easily after that half baked apology from him. Would love to see their conflict back, from Shiva's side for sure 😈 Again, I don't care if dev feels there is a conflict or not 🤣🤣

I feel bad for Rishita😆 she is missing out on lot of things because of Dev. Gaumbi is like bullet train and our Aag boy will get there soon passing Dev😆 Even Krish will get ahead of Dev😆

Madheart thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Just a random thought

After all the taunts that Shiva hears from maami, Rishita and sometimes from Raavi, Shiva is deeply hurt and feels not loved by the family. What if he fakes a memory loss and the whole family is guilt ridden for treating Shiva badly and Raavi realises that she's in love with her bhoothnath😁

SandhiaM thumbnail
Expressionist (August 2021) Thumbnail Expressionist (June 2021) Thumbnail + 2

Hahah I just went to the supermarket and got myself some mangoes 🥭 🤣

mpks1 thumbnail

Hahah I just went to the supermarket and got myself some mangoes 🥭 🤣

Are you going to eat it with mirchi or without mirchi?😆

SandhiaM thumbnail
Expressionist (August 2021) Thumbnail Expressionist (June 2021) Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mpks1

Are you going to eat it with mirchi or without mirchi?😆

Hihi salt and mirchi, it was delicious 🤤 🤣

GrilledCheese thumbnail

Originally posted by: mpks1

I feel bad for Rishita😆 she is missing out on lot of things because of Dev. Gaumbi is like bullet train and our Aag boy will get there soon passing Dev😆 Even Krish will get ahead of Dev😆

🤣

Gaumbi took 10 years to become a bullet train, maybe Dev wants to follow in his adarsh bhaiya's footsteps 🤣

ShiSh are not like their elder brothers 😉🤣